Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Embroidered Duffel Bag by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Unicorn Duffel Bag by Stephen Joseph - 24025
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 25, 2022
A lovely and quality product. Quick delivery and on time for Christmas! Ordered it last minute and it came on time. Granddaughter loved it.
So CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2022
Product is very cute and the embroidery is perfect! I would definitely buy it again.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2022
Nice bag with monogram for the price.
Gifts for Granddaughters
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for one of my granddaughters. I loved it so much , I ordered a second one for my youngest granddaughter ! Excellent quality and beautiful stitching, very well made!! Im ordering 2 more in different styles for them as well !!
Glad we ordered it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - June 8, 2022
Altho our item was lost in shipment, all went well in the end. Thank you for replacing our unicorn embroidered duffel bag personalized for our granddaughter! After calling you, your research showed "Yes the gift never reached us" and within 2 days it was at our front door! We were so pleased that we ordered a matching back pack as a future gift for the same little granddaughter. Thank you!
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill , IA) - April 16, 2022
Well put together. Just a little bit smaller than I thought but my granddaughter loved it.
Adorable
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. Good quality. Great colors. My granddaughter loved it
Fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - December 24, 2021
Arrived as ordered and very quickly considering the shipping issues we have encountered recently
Unicorn Duffel Bag
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was so cute. My grand daughter is 3 and she loved it. Monogram was great.You will not be disappointed with this purchase. And the delivery time was awesome.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 7, 2021
I got this for baby grand daughter. The bag is very good quality and the embroidery looks good. I owned an embroidery business for many years and know if it is good or not. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect for small child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - November 27, 2021
Very well made. Perfect for small child for a weekend bag!
Very pleased shopper
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the duffle bag and received within time estimated. Bags are very well made and so pretty.
adorable and useful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLCOTT, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand daughter for overnight trips to nana and papa's house. It is the perfect size. The colors and the embroidery are beautiful.
Birthday gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 18, 2021
I ordered 3 of these duffel bags for my three youngest granddaughter’s birthdays. They were so cute I turned around and ordered the rolling suitcase to match for Christmas.
?? duffel bag
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My granddaughter will love it. Alittle smaller then then I thought but still a well made product.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - August 22, 2021
My granddaughter loves it. it could be a little bigger. it matches her suit case so she is in love with it.
Cute bag
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMSBURG, PA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and a nice size for an overnight visit to Nana and Pops house.
Duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - July 24, 2021
Got the little duffle bag today. Very cute and shipping was quick. I think my granddaughter is going to love it.
I do wish I had picked a different color for her name. I picked light pink, and it is very light. I thought it would be more the color of the unicorn.
She will still love it. It will only bother me.
Unicorn Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 10, 2021
Great work. Looks Awesome. The only thing is I wish it were larger because I bought it for “overnights at Mamaw & PopPop”
Excelente
By Juliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s such a cute little bag
Wonderful bag!
By Marissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a little person. The bag looked just like the picture.
Terrific gift for a young girl
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old Granddaughter. What a great size for packing to go to Grandma's house for a long weekend! Well made, colorful.
Unicorn embroidered duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 12, 2021
Granddaughter love the bag.
Duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 27, 2021
Great gift for young girl. Use for overnights, vacations, and pool trips. Ver sturdy construction.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, NY) - November 15, 2020
Received the Unicorn embroidered Duffel Bag in excellent condition. Loved the colors and everything about the bag. This is a Christmas gift. As far as the product itself, love it. I'm sure my gift will be well liked as a Christmas gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 15, 2020
The Unicorn duffle bag is absolutely adorable. I purchased it for my 7 year old granddaughter for Christmas and cannot wait to see her face when she opens it. It is the perfect size for taking to sleepovers and dance classes. The color combination is very pretty.
Toddler Gym Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 16, 2020
I love the colors and design's available for the girl and boy gym bags.
Adorable bag for little child
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - August 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is adorable!!! I went with the same font and color as show and it turned out fantastic.
Love it
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag for my baby girl to use on our vacation
Makes a GREAT gift for kids!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 3, 2020
Very happy with this purchase. Quality of work is A++
Love this duffle!!
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville , KY) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these duffle bags for each of my grands. They get a lot of use. They have remained very durable and we haven’t had any issues with them.
Love this duffle!!
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville , KY) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these duffle bags for each of my grands. They get a lot of use. They have remained very durable and we haven’t had any issues with them.
Nice duffel bag
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , ME) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Special bag for little girl.
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 different duffel bags in one year. They are well made and look beautiful. Great quality. I highly recommend as a gift to give a little girl some sparkle in her eyes.
Great Duffle, Excellent Customer Service
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bag for my daughter, exactly what I was looking for. I got a blue one for my son - having their names on them added a special touch. My daughters bag had a small stain on it upon arrival but customer service handled it immediately and was great! I would recommend!
made well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - January 29, 2021
it looks very sturdy, I will see once she carries it for awhile.
embroidery is done beautifully
Good
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, FL) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the color for the name that was advertised but it didn’t match as well as I thought it would.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice