Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized 30 oz. Turquoise Teapot customer reviews

Classic Celebrations Personalized 30 oz. Turquoise Teapot with Infuser - 24045
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I'm a little teapot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpenter, WY) - October 19, 2022
Cute little teapot, too small for this Brit. Purchased one for myself and another for a friend that is starting to drink hot tea. I hope she likes it.
Beautiful teapot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornersville, TN) - March 4, 2022
Color and personalization very well done!
Perfect gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the custom small teapot! It’s beautiful and the initial engraving came out perfect. From the day I ordered till the day of delivery was 11 days. When the email said that it was shipped it came within seven days. This included the weekend. I’m really happy with the product and would recommend this website for everyone. Thank you again!
Tea Pot
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little Tea Pot. My wife, Lynne, uses it daily
Daughter loved it. Great quality
By Scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item
Great for a tea drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2020
I bought the turquoise teapot for my son's girlfriend. The color was great. The teapot along with special teas made a perfect gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2020
It is a gift and I wanted a personal touch...it is exactly what I wanted to give to a special friend. I know she will love it.
Happy with my tea pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 7, 2020
The only criticism I have is this doesn't come in more colors. I bought 2 more for Christmas presents for my sister and a friend.

Tea for 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 1, 2020
Great Christmas gift for my boss. Sturdy and great color.
Beautiful
By Kriti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle village, NY) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my colleague. She loved it. It came out just as in the picture.
Teapot
By Danette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Teapot...holds enough for tea for 2
Great teapot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 17, 2019
My mom collects some teapots and has an interestingly spelled name so this was a perfect gift for Christmas!
Tea drinker delight
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves her new teapot! Great present.ideal gift for a tea drinker
Gift
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teapot was a gift and is cute and stylish. It would have been really nice if the initials were on both sides of the teapot. All in all it makes a nice presentation and I’m sure the recipients will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice