Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad of the Year Personalized Rawlings Baseball customer reviews

Dad of the Year Personalized Rawlings Baseball - 24147
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I got this baseball for my husband and he loved it! Everything was printed perfectly and in a timely manner.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 22, 2021
The personalized baseball was a big hit on Fathers Day!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a baseball fan. I received the ball as described and the personalization looks great. Highly recommend this gift!
Hubby loved it
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift from our son to his dad.
Personalized Baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 3, 2020
Really Nice and Cute
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - June 20, 2019
My son gave this personalized ball to his Dad. He loved it. They share the love of baseball so this was a perfect gift.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this personalized gift from our kids for Father's Day. I had his name printed on it with "Dad of the Year" and then each of the children signed it for him.
As a huge fan of baseball, he absolutely loved it!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely printed! It's the perfect Father's Day gift for baseball fans!!
Love it!!!
By Marquila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They use Rawlings brand baseballs which are very good quality and look very nice. Very satisfied.
Writing is so small
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, FL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited for this gift to arrive. The writing is so small and hard to read, especially in the display case purchased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice