Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern & Bold Personalized Wedding Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Word Art Wedding Wall Picture Frame - Modern & Bold - 24244
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiowa, CO) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful, great quality and I love this frame!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - August 26, 2021
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I have never once been disappointed! Turnaround is very fast and the prices are very reasonable!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Auburn, AL) - April 15, 2021
The quality of this frame is excellent. I love the messages that it has written all over it!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - January 6, 2021
This frame was just what I expected. I love it.
Love it!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall , PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and was delivered quickly.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - January 26, 2020
Nice quality made product, hopefully cherished for many yrs.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - July 6, 2019
Love this picture frame!!! Bought it for a wedding gift and know that it will be a great reminder of their Love for each other
Custom wedding picture frame
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and photo turned out perfectly. However, thank goodness I took it out of the box ( of which I paid extra to have boxed) before wrapping, due to the fact there was a medium size sticker with “personization mall and made in China” stuck to the wood frame. Even after spending 15 minutes trying to remove it, it still left a sticky residue that I was unable to remove. This was a wedding gift. I recommend that in future these stickers are not placed on the items especially if it is wood.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice