Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mothers Hold Their Child's Hand Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Mothers Hold Their Child's Hand Personalized Photo Plaque - 24282
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it but damaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minatare, NE) - December 19, 2022
Was beautiful but not package well and arrived damage.. sent message to customer service and have not heard anything back (2days)
TEARS OF JOY
By JANICE R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandbaby to give to her mom on Mother's Day. My daughter was so moved when she opened the gift, she literally burst into tears. I don't think I've ever given her anything that moved her so deeply. This was an excellent choice, and I'm so happy I happened to see it while browsing the site. THANK YOU!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - May 31, 2022
I am very happy with this purchase! Beautiful, good quality product. It was a great gift choice!
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - May 10, 2022
My mom loved it. It arrived a few days early and she was just in shock like how did you do this I love it
I will be ordering from this company again
Good quality
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of good quality and turnover was quick. Highly recommended.
Personalized photo plaque for moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - April 19, 2022
I was actually surprised at how well everything came out , absolutely beautiful!!! I even called them to let them know how happy I was . And you definitely can’t beat the price ! My new place to go for gift shopping
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - March 18, 2022
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it!
Great Gift
By Mariana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to a Girlfriend of mine she broke down in tears! Such amazing quality and received it so fast!!
Perfect Gift
By Joshua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These foldable pictures with saying is the perfect gift for any occasion! Ordered three for Mother's day gifts and everybody loved them.
Fantastic sentimental purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilas, NC) - June 1, 2021
Ordered this last minute for Mother’s Day and I was so impressed with the quality of this product! The shipping is right on the money and delivered as elected and promised especially considering a last minute purchase. 5/5 stars for me!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Mother’s Day and it was exactly as described! It’s a beautiful keepsake!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 14, 2021
This gift was exactly what I thought it would be. Thank you
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 12, 2021
Came out absolutely beautiful. It was quickly delivered and packaged so it would have no damage.
Mother’s Hold Their Child’s Hsnd
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job!
Perfect
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. Quick delivery
Mother holds childs hand
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARARAT, VA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter for Mothers day. It's beautiful. She loved it.
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent Product!
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent finished product and quality material.
Mothers Hold Their Child's Hand... (I love the sentiment!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2021
Very touched by this personalized photo plaque. My first Mother's Day souvenir that I can actually display for years to come expressing the joy of being Mom.
When filling out the order form I didn't know what ?Singular or ?Plural meant. And the photo ended up a little to the left from where I had it centered in the preview. Overall, I'm very pleased with this product! Customer Service very helpful and courteous. Thank you. -SV
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - May 8, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to give it on Mother’s Day.
Best gift ever !
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heiskell, TN) - May 6, 2021
I love the way it came out! Picture was the same quality as I sent it and it absolutely looked beautiful! Looking at it online did it no justice! Thank you
Perfect
By Ivory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Just the way it’s supposed to.
Mother’s Day
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelican , LA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Picture was just the right size and clear.
Mother’s hold their child’s hand Personalized Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - April 24, 2021
This turned out Absolutely Gorgeous! I most definitely recommend this for a loved one! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter-in-law for Mother’s Day!!
Photo plaque
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & great picture quality!
A Beautiful Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 16, 2021
This item is just beautiful. The quality, color & workmanship is wonderful.
We bought this item as a Mother’s Day gift for our granddaughter from her two sweeties who are our great-granddaughters. Excellent choice. Great value and we love it.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 1, 2020
It was a gift for my daughter and her son. My first grandson. Such a delicate and beautiful gift.
Gorgeous
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, SD) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend it as a gift for your mom.
Great gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much.. definitely reccomend it!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best part of this gift was the fact that it made my mother extremely happy. So happy she cried. Her smile beamed from side to side and all she could do was talk about how beautiful it was with our picture on it. It is well made and well worth the money which is very well priced. If you are reading this for Mother's Day you have found THE gift!!
Good Quality with one glitch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 31, 2022
The item is good quality. The only problem is that since it has hinges, I thought I could close it. When I did, it totally came apart. I put it back together, but I am afraid to glue it. There should be a notification on it that says "Do not close"!
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 7, 2021
The pictures came out decent but the 2 pieces come apart very easily. You can tell these are not high quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice