Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: star rating (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame/great birthday idea
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mom's 85th birthday and she loved it. The frame is well made and the decoration is perfect for my mom who does not like things to be too frilly.
GOOD SIZE
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is a good size and the personalized wording adds a special touch to it. It will make a great gift.
Wonderful Gift
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for several people and it never fails to delight
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - November 6, 2022
I truly love this birthday personalized picture frame because it adds that personal touch to the person it's being gifted to. It makes the person receiving this frame face light up to know that they were thought about in a special way whether it's a friend or family member.
Custom picture frame
By DEBBIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Can't wait to give it to my 100 year old aunt on her milestone birthday in December.
Wonderful special birthday gift!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE, TX) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift for 2 different milestone birthdays. This has been a big hit! I highly recommend this frame. When you order, don’t forget to include a photo. That truly finishes the gift!
Wonderful Frame!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE, TX) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my mother’s best friend for her 90th birthday. She loved the frame! A great gift!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Sharon M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item because it's a very unique gift to give to friends and family.
Birthdays
By deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington htgs, IL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered from this company. They do fantastic work and the delivery is fast . Very pleased
Personalized Special Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames and it’s perfect for special occasions.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - February 16, 2022
I was very pleased, it was exactly as shown. Thank you
Val’s Frame
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my friend. She loves it and plan on shopping with your company. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my picture frame. I bought it for my mother for her 80th bday. It came quickly and looks perfect!
50 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - February 3, 2022
Very pleased! A nice memory for a special occasion! Would order again.
Birthday picture frame
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied when I order from this company
Perfect Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for a guy's 70th birthday? This was perfect. There were plenty of pictures taken at the birthday party to put in frame. Birthday boy loved it. Highly recommend. Good quality.
Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 2, 2021
Birthday gift for my son with his name and year. Just beautiful to have a memorable frame forever.
Absolutely beautiful
By Letecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for our friends who attended my husbands birthday trip. I was able to personalize each frame and they came out beautifully.
Best picture frame Ever
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame. I was just what we had ordered. The Matteo is fine.
Perfect
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my der friend.
Review of picture frame with birthday cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 17, 2021
This attractive frame was remarkable with its details of first and last name, nickname, birth and current year. Notably, our son's 40th birthday ! The process was well laid-out, especially to insert the photo used. The website process was orderly, not complicated. A quality product. Our son was pleasantly surprised with the frame and meaningful photo. Thank you.
Jazzy 30th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge , FL) - May 5, 2021
It was more than I expected! Great Product!!
Special Gift
By Sally Mullins W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for one of my dearest friends for her birthday. She loved her gift!
Special Friend Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 13, 2021
This frame came out so nice. I popped in a picture I had of my friend turning 60 and it looks so good. I know she will like it.
Birthday picture frame
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful and good material.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2021
I really enjoy giving this gift on very special birthdays & those who have received them absoutely loved them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 28, 2021
I bought this frame in white as a gift for my niece 40th birthday and she can't stop talking how beautiful it is. The white frame with black letters really stand out; the frame and engraving is good quality; customer service is excellent. I always order custom gifts from PM and has been very happy with my purchases.
Bday wish
By Cotonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect bday gift for my friend of our family.
Birthday Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 17, 2021
Item arrived according to website details.Frame is a Memory Keeper for years to come.
Love the frame!
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered!! Thanks!
Awesome
By Nafisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful layout and color scheme
Nice size frame. Just what I wanted for this special occasion
Personalize photo frame
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I ordered this as a birthday gift and the person will flip when she opens this. You will love displaying your photo in this frame.
celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 18, 2020
Everything was printed as requested. I'm sure the recipients will not only be surprised but love it as I do. Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - October 2, 2020
I bought this for my best friend. Wanted something special for her birthday? She loved it!
Big Hit!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed by the personalized picture frame.
Great Gift
By Samuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmer, AL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for a 50th birthday gift and it turned out great!! Such an awesome gift!
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 1, 2020
This is a beautiful frame. The personalization took it over the top!
Thank you!
Loved by Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 9, 2020
This was a birthday gift to a friend. She immediately called me when she received it and could not stop saying how beautiful and thoughtful it was, and how much she loved it.
Great birthday gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my birthday and loved it - very unique. I ordered one for a dear friend and she was thrilled.
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 27, 2020
We love ordering personalized products from personalization.com. They always do a nice job and you receive your order in adequate time.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice