Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Nice List Personalized 3-D Resin Shelf Sitter customer reviews

Santa's Nice List Personalized Santa Shelf Sitter - 24389
Average Customer Review: star rating (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Spot on!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute and a good price for this item
Santa Nice list
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the quality of the figurine is great. I believe my grand children will love it
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 31, 2023
I've ordered 2 of these so far. They were a big hit. Even cuter in person. Wonderful quality. Packaged well. If you're looking for an affordable gift that people will love, I would definitely recommend this product.
Love this Santa
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Santa to replace the original one that I had gotten as a gift, after the birth of our sixth (and probably last) grandchild. I had tried to add the new name with a marker, but it didn’t look too good. I was very happy when I found the same one at Personalization Mall and it was on sale. The new Santa arrived promptly and intact, and is now perfect with all of our 6 grandchildren’s names. Personalization Mall was a pleasure to do business with and kept me informed of the progress of my purchase every step of the way, right up until delivery.
Adorable Santa Nice List Shelf Sitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - January 11, 2023
Santa arrived yesterday, absolutely adorable but unfortunately broken. A call to customer service and a new one is being made up and shipped. Great customer sevice!
Adorable Santa
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eclectic , AL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Santa for my sister's bday. It's great quality & adorable. Highly recommend this item for your Christmas decor
Santa Nice List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 8, 2023
This is such a cute product and so great that you can personalize it! It was also delivered very fast with all names correct! Would order from this company again!
Looks exactly like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - January 5, 2023
This is such a cute piece of Christmas decor! My grandkiddos love having their name on it!
Santa
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item
Simple to use personalize.
Must Have!!!
By Rory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece to add to my Holiday decorations!!!!
Santa’s Nice List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 3, 2023
Very nice piece. Ordered 3 one was broken upon shipment and replaced very quickly. Love that this can be personalized.
Adorable
By Elida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. My grandkids loved seeing their names on it. Received it quickly. Perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 24, 2022
I love this! It's one of the cutest things I've seen... Great quality, great details.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 21, 2022
It looked exactly as the photo.
My grandkids loved seeing their names on the good list.
Santa’s nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 21, 2022
Wow! This item had arrived broken. In a matter of days after contacting consumer service a replacement arrived in time for Christmas! I had hoped for a new Santa but didn’t think it would arrive before the 25th. Thanks very much!
Santa Nice List Too Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 21, 2022
Love Love Love Santa Nice List. Turned out so cute. You will not be disappointed!!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 21, 2022
Super cute Santa and much larger then expected
Adorable!!
By Tai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, I bought a second one for my sister!! I just wish the font was a little bigger or fancier! Like font choices would be amazing!!
Santa's Nice List Personalized 3-D Resin Shelf Sitter
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG absolutely adorable and beautiful
Santa’s List
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Santa’s List 3d Resin Shelf Sitter for my Nephews Family and they loved it. And also their two sons loved it too.
Adorable!
By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Santa’s Nice List shelf sitters! I ordered one for each of my sons and their family and they are so cute and well made! My order was filled and delivered in less than a week!
Santa’s list
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute addition to our Christmas decorations. Good quality, great size.
Wonderful
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Santa the names are clear and got it in plenty of time for Christmas.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 9, 2022
Absolutely love this! This is the second one I’ve purchased because new grand children were born.
Greatness
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect give for a single dad and his two sons! They love it. It is larger than I thought and that makes it even better! Great quality and a reasonable price for a TREASURE!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 4, 2022
This is absolutely so cute! It's great quality and is a perfect size. Definitely a cute add to my decorations. Recommend.
The cutest!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been a big hit with my family….
The cutest!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been a big hit with my family….
Cute Santa
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about ordering. But i am so glad I decided to give it a shot anyway! He is the cutest Santa! Great quality, perfect size for my shelf and the prettiest red! Santa will definitely stand out for the holidays!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 16, 2022
Super cute for a forever decoration. Thank you!
Bigger than expected
By Dewayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast and was bigger than expected. Nice color and detail. Names look great and I can't wait to display this Christmass 2022. I showed this to my daughter and wife and they loved it. Price is just right for this sitter. Very pleased with purchase.
Santa’s Nice List
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! My grandkids love seeing their names on the list.
Santa Nice List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 11, 2022
I loved this product! I’m super happy with my purchase. It’s adorable! My kids loved it as well!
Perfect
By Pauline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. It’s just adorable.
Perfect
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size and turned out great! Very good quality. Nice personalized table top decoration.
Santa & Grandkids
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Loved how this turned out for my mom’s special Santa collection!!
Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - September 30, 2022
Love it
Love this!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is to cute!
Love this Santa
By Mary Lou P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Thank you. My children want to know where they are going when their names are on the naughty list! Lol
Cute
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for several friends and family. It’s adorable and a great price point. I returned one because of a small flaw and they sent a new one immediately.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice