Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Congratulations Graduation Greeting Card customer reviews

Colorful Congratulations Personalized Graduation Greeting Card - 24418
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 20, 2022
Quality card. Personalization made it special.
Perfect grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - May 28, 2022
Grad gift for niece, perfect!
Nice card
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card! Quality card stock and printing. Worth adding to the gift.
Absolutely Beautifulq
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this card! They did an amazing job the colors are very vibrant! Very happy customer
Great thoughtful card
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky point, NC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter in laws graduation
Looks good
By Evette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GreAt job
Graduation card
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - May 25, 2021
My niece will absolutely love her graduation card. The card is beautiful and great quality.
Grad Card
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered a personalized graduation card for my granddaugher....it was perfect....love it....great quality
Lovely Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2021
The graduation card I ordered is so lovely! Done exactly as I requested. Delivered as promised and professionally and wonderfully packaged. I look forward to ordering again and will definitely recommend them to loved ones.
Personalized Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2021
Love the personalized touch to celebrate this milestone of graduation!
My granddaughters graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2021
The product was of high quality and loved that it looked exactly as I designed it. I have used this company many times and love that I can put my own thoughts and words into my card!
Congrats Card
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card to give my daughter for her graduation. It was accurate and very nice.
Beautiful
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful card nice to send a reasonably price card with a personal touch.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - February 2, 2020
Very pleased with the quality of this card
Very nice card
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased on how the card turned out.For only $3.99, the price was well worth it. Will definitely order again.
Thick card
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars but it took so long to get it because of the shipping delays for economy shipping because of covid which I thought was ridiculous because the postal service operates continuously. We almost had to get another card because these hadn’t been delivered. Otherwise, I have ordered a few of these cards and the quality is much better than many cards you find in Department stores for the same price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice