Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Wine Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Wine Tote Bags - Scripty Style - 24449
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wine bag
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNET VALLEY, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Christmas gifts
By Gwendolen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I'm glad I ordered myself one also.
I love the quick turn around. I am ready to order something already for next year.
Wine bag
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands , NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Thank you!
Wine Tote
By Tomunda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. What you see displayed is actually what you receive. The quality is great. The only thing I wish it would have allowed me to capitalize the first letter of the name. Great product and Fast delivery.
Wine tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 13, 2022
I’m thrilled with the tote bags and look forward to giving them to my guests!
Wine bag
By CHARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased wine bag as part of a birthday gift. She was delighted!!!The script lettering used for her personalization was perfect. It arrived quickly and made a nice impression.
Wine bottle bag
By KELLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the wine bottle bag (but I used it for tequila)

final product BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!

I'll buy again!
Perfect Gift
By Sasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went on a search for a personalized wine bag for a friend whose birthday is the day after mine.Last year we started what we called Wings and Wine, we'd cook wings and try a new brand of wine each time. Her favorite color is purple so having that option was perfect.I filled the bag with a bottle that she has been wanting to try so she absolutely loved the gift.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, love that you can add line items under name Shipped quickly
Awesome
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hAUPPAUGE, NY) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag is the cutest I purchased quite a few of these not with just names and each one came out better than expected
Adorable Wine totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - September 22, 2021
I absolutely love my customized wine totes. I purchased in advance for Christmas. These are perfect for my daughters college teammates. Cant wait to give them out as gifts!
GREAT PURCHASE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - September 21, 2021
I can't believe how good these bags look!! I brought these bags as early Christmas gifts for my bookclub. THEY LOOK EXACTLY LIKE THE PREVIEW PICTURE WHEN YOU'RE ORDERING!! The quality of the bag is amazing. So happy with this purchase!
Wine tote
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, OH) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Great Give-Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - August 16, 2021
These bags came out just as expected. The colors were vibrant and the bag is sturdy made of good quality! I just added a bottle of wine to them and they were great thank you gifts!
Super cute!!!
By sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashford, CT) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wine bag!!! Perfect!!
Prize for Baby Shower
By Trennesa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine tote is really cute and will be a great Baby Shower Game Prize
Awesome Product
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good production and ship times, beautiful all around! Very satisfied and highly recommend!
Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - January 12, 2021
Its listed as a wine tote, but I put the spices I bought here inside for my brother, as he loves to grill. Turned out perfect together, like the tote was made for the spices.
Love it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me and my sisters for our cruise and we absolutely love them. My sisters were so surprised, a great gift at a reasonable price.
Very classy
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome gift for my sister in law.
I love personalized items
By Audja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift and they loved it.
I loved the bag and very quick delivery
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags. They were Christimas gifts for my daughter, cousin and coworkers and they loved them as well. I highly recommend them!
Personalize Wine Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 14, 2020
These wine bags will make a perfect holiday gifts to our clients. We are very pleased as how they look.
Beautiful
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 7, 2020
It came quicker than expected. Very good quality and beautiful colors
Love the Wine Bags!
By Cecelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 wine bags as gifts, and everyone loves them! One was for a bride/groom, and they displayed it with a bottle of champagne on their wedding party table! They are exactly as pictured, the price is great, and they carry a bottle of wine/champagne well. I do recommend them!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - October 9, 2020
Just what I was looking for...I love personalized gifts...makes a gift special and Personalization Mall always comes thru
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - October 4, 2020
Nice quality canvas bag with straps to carry. Holds a large bottle of wine or other bottle. Script was beautiful.
Christmas Gift
By Kenya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the fast service!
Personalized wine bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 11, 2020
I love the way the script writing and color turned out:). And the fact I put my own little personalized wording on it to give my friend For her birthday. A great gift along with a bottle of wine!
Love the Script
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister & BIL. She & I like the unusual & unique, so when I spotted the all-lower case script, I knew she'd like it, which I'm sure she will. Appears sturdy with serviceable handles.
Love these bags
By Raquel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sisters for Christmas and loved them. Ordered more for nieces and friends. A total of 9 bags! Great quality and sturdy
Great beachy tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, PA) - August 2, 2020
Perfect little tote. Just the right size for gift of wine or a thermos at the beach. Chose it for the added touch of a personal note on it.
Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 4, 2020
I love this wine bag. I wish the bag came in different colors.
Wine Bag
By Maripat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two wine bags; one for my mom and one for my sister-in-law. They are adorable! Both ladies loved them, especially with the personalization.
Perfect gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not just for wine. Storage for my knitting. Bottled water. Small to medium size gifts. A catch all. The best idea is to use as a vase for flowers/plants, displaying your name.(use a 1 liter plastic bottle as a liner)
Wine carrier personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - June 18, 2019
This is a great gift for special occasions- birthdays and anniversary.
I made a personalized wine label from personalized mall and put in wine bag. It was a Big hit for a 30 th birthday. Great for unique gifts rather than the usual bottle of wine
Wine bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 12, 2022
The monogram was done nicely. Pricing for item was good value.
nice but short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - April 23, 2021
The writing came out nice. However, the product is short. It does not cover the entire wine bottle. A few inches stick out the top. I did not realize that when I bought it. Still usable however.
Nice Gift
By Teneka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these bags as gifts for friends and they loved them! I appreciate being able to personalize the gifts for each person.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice