Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Amazing Husband Greeting Card customer reviews

Amazing Husband Personalized Father's Day Greeting Card - 24466
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the card.
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is very nice, colorful and I love the wording on the front of the card. You do have to write your own words inside the card. But that’s what make it special.
Perfect Father’s Day Card
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for our son in law!
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis , IL) - June 19, 2022
The card turned out beautifully & so sleek.
Card
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card arrived as I had hoped it would. everything was as ordered.
Quality Personalized Card
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect, it is great quality material and a nice additional touch for any gift.
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 28, 2020
Really a nice gift card. my husband like it so much. Happy customer :)
Personal card
By Mychel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia , OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards. I love how I can personalize them and write whatever I want in them. The price isn’t too bad.
Everything was Great!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for getting my products to me before Father's Day!

Suzanne Curatola
Great card
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this card we personalized for Father’s Day. He was very surprised and appreciated the thoughtfulness.
Very nice.
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card and recipient really liked it.
Card
By Sharla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse , TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get personal cards and make them your own.
convenient and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - June 1, 2019
it was very convenient to buy a customizable card while shopping for fathers day gifts, so I didn't have to go to the store. love that you can add your own pictures if you choose.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice