Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Memories 2-Sided Photo Ornament customer reviews

Holiday Memories Christmas Card Photo Ornament - 24508
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - January 11, 2023
Nicer than I imagined!!! They will be part of next years Christmas gifts and a nice way to share memories for years to come.
Ornament
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted
Perfectly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 10, 2023
Loved the 2 sided ornament. The photo fit perfectly in the frame.
Annual Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally order the round ceramic ornament as my annual ornament gift to my girlfriends (as I like that the best) but our group has grown and the round ornament was not going to work. So I tried ordering this one and surprisingly I like it just as much as the ceramic ornament if not better because it can't break. It came out fantastic.
I love this ornament- can’t wait to give it to my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - December 24, 2022
I put together a family ornament each year, and I love the double sided pictures. It was delivered quickly and looks great
Two Sided Ornament
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Product was beautiful and looked very original
Such a special ornament
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament! Will be ordering more next year!
The Huneycutts
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letohatchee, AL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than expected. It is beautiful. Very pleased and proud to give as a gift.
Better Than Expected
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament very timely. It is better than I expected. The material is metal with very clear pictures. I look forward to giving this as a gift and know it will be treasured for years to come.
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint johns , FL) - January 11, 2022
I had ordered a different ornament before christmas and loved it so much i ordered 3 others for a special time during Christmas for family members. The quality is nice. The size is good and the memory will last forever
3rd Ornament Purchase
By MICHELLE L. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last year and couldn't wait for pics to come in to order ornaments for 2021! My children were thrilled to receive these beautiful personalized ornaments, which will become family memento's to pass down!!
Will order again in 2022, 2023, etc!!
Perfect!
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought when ordering this that it would be plastic and thin but still wanted a photo ornament.very surprised this is metal and photo is crisp and clear.This will last forever! Super nice gift!
Love the wonderful service
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I’ve purchased from this company has been great and the customer service is wonderful!
Amazing
By Natosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. I can't wait to give it to my friends
Wonderfully crafted
By Anne-Jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such quality! These are lightly weighted, brightly colored and will last a lifetime! The photos are clear and distinct. I ordered several and could not be more pleased! Excellent gifts!
Holiday Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 8, 2021
I ordered this personalized photo ornament for my own Christmas tree. I love it! Ordering was easy and the result was great. It’s a welcome addition and it’s a lovely keepsake. It arrived promptly and was exactly as pictured.
Excellent on both sides
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great idea and product. Loved this...
Sturdy non breakable yet lightweight ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved this gift. Nice to have photos and words on both sides
So cute and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, TN) - January 5, 2021
This looked exactly as it was shown and I received it quickly. I order from this site every year and I’m not disappointed
Beautiful work
By Shauna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it arrived right on time and the bag it came in was so cute, Will be ordering another one on payday. So my daughter and her boyfriend can have one at each others houses.
Great ornament
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Very happy with purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 29, 2020
This is a wonderful ornament! I used it for a new house. We were able to put the front of the house on one side and the back on the other. The shape was perfect for this or any picture that is wider.
Great job
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering and design was easy. Fast sipping. The ornaments turned out so good! Very pleased.
Exactly what I wanted
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a perfect job on the 2-sided photo ornament. Quality is impressive. What a great Christmas present this will be!
Photo metal ornament
By Eleanor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. My friends will as well. Can’t wait to give it to them
Sweet present to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manorville, NY) - December 15, 2020
Very happy with the quality of picture and ornament
Happy Holidays
By Frederick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had problems with the photo. I called and the sales assistant helped me get it flipped over and centered. I wished the photo had been centered. One of the guest
has one half of his arm and side chopped off.
Font needs improvement.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - January 5, 2021
The two sided ornament worked out well with photos I submitted. The only criticism is the font used as not very readable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice