Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Fund Personalized Glass Money Jar customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Fund Money Jar - 24539
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice! Light colors work well. I used light blue and peach for mine.
Personalized money jar
By Minerva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar is smaller than I wanted and the thickness of the glass was thinner than I expected. The lettering is beautiful. Not thin, but thick enough to last for years without wearing off or flaking off. I love that you're able to preview the product with the choices you've made before submitting your order. It makes a great gift for any occasion.
Custom mason jar
By Rhoda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice gift to a newly engaged couple
Wedding fund jar
By Josette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joy, IL) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the couple
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Noell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wpafb, OH) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a perfect idea for our sons Wedding. I filled the jar up with cash. It was a nice keepsake and a fun gift.
Best company EVER
By nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed with anything I order. Always receive my order within a couple days of ordering. Highly recommend personalization mall.
Fun Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - October 10, 2020
Personalized several for young grandchildren to each have their own bank. Nice job on personalization and quality of jar good for the price point. Only issue is lid does not fit tightly on several and I can see kids picking up by the top and spilling contents or perhaps breaking bank if hit hard surface.
Ok item
By Elsie J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , IN) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is ok, but nothing special. I could take a jar and make a fancy label for it and it would work just as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice