Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Awesome Dad Belongs To Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

This Awesome Dad Belongs To Personalized Clothes - 24708
Average Customer Review: star rating (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great looking shirt
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my tshirt. Looks great
Shirt for Daf
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomsriver, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt heavy and soft. Good quality.
Christmas win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2022
I ordered this for my father-in-law and it turned out better than expected. The shirt thickness is wonderful and not see through. The color is vivid which makes the words pop. Very well made and I anticipate ordering again.
Dad shirt
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... would buy again...
This Awesome Dad
By justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Came quickly.
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leaf River, IL) - September 7, 2022
Very nice material and lettering was correct. I thought it looked small at first, but I believe it will fit.
Will be mailed as a gift so I’m hoping I chose the correct size. Arrival time was great as well.
DAD TSHIRT
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
TSHIRT WAS BETTER THAN THE ADVERTISED ITEM.
Comfortable, looks excellent, fast delivery
By Oxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to create it. Delivery was fast, right on time. Design presentable.
Great shirt!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it! Great shirt!
great message on this shirt
By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like what this shirt said and brought it as a gift for my son.
Awesome Dad T Shirt
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son who became a Dad for a second time-To celebrate Father’s Day I took a gamble on quality, color and fit. Size large fit him perfectly; graphic excellent quality; and comfort wash quality soft and comfortable. He loves it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - July 2, 2022
Shirt was just as ordered! Hubby loved it!
Quality
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service
Awesome Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 30, 2022
I purchased 3 of these for the dads in my life & everyone loved them. Another dad saw them and asked that I order one for him. The shirts are well made and the personalization just made them so much fun.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - June 27, 2022
Nice quality and he loved it
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product fits perfect and love the material. It was exactly as ordered. I love this company, I'm always very pleased with my purchases.
great shirt! timely delivery!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2022
Great service.
Fathers day gift
By Johanna N. (Pontiac, MI) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fit is great grandson picked it out for his dad. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Quality
By PAULA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment arrived on the scheduled date. The shirt is great quality, and the personalization and shirt color were perfect. The recipient really enjoyed it!
Loved it
By Nakia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catson, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt as a Father’s Day gift. My husband loved it. It was very soft cotton and true to size. I got it expedited and it still came earlier than projected. Would order again.
We love it
By Kentoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bay, FL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out great,it was definitely worth the price
Looks great!
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves it! He’s happy to have all his grandkids on there.
Adult Comfort Wash T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 21, 2022
This T-shirt exceeded my expectations. It's very well made and the T-shirt is super soft. The material is thick but not too thick it's not made of cheap thin material. I'm very impressed with the quality. It arrived within a couple days after ordering so we had it just in time for Father's Day. I'll definitely be looking at the website for other gift ideas.
Awesome shirts
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point , NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my husband and sons. They were great quality shirts and the guys loved them!
Awesome Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, KS) - June 21, 2022
We were concerned with needing so many names on the shirt but it turned out great! Papa loved it!!
Father's day t-shirt
By Heiddy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is so well designed. My mom brought it for my brother. He really liked it.
Fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonecrest, GA) - June 21, 2022
Great quality ????
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 21, 2022
Great outcome
SPOILED DADDY'S GIFT
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT DO YOU GIVE A WONDERFUL FATHER WHO HAS EVERYTHING HE COULD POSSIBLY WANT... YOU GIVE HIM A GIFT FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL - AND WHAT A GRAND MALL IT IS... MY FATHER ENJOYS ALL OF HIS PERSONALIZED GIFTS AND I LOVE THE SMILE THAT COMES ACROSS MY DADDY'S FACE!!! THANKS PM!
Very nice quality and it was screen printed on we all loved the way it turned o
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - June 20, 2022
Awesome and was screen printed on
Shirt was a hit!
By Shai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was great quality, shipped fast, and received tons of compliments!
He loved the shirt
By Rebbecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a early fathers day gift for my husband and he loved it. The shirt was soft not stiff and it touched his heart. I will buy from this company again.
Shirt is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2022
The shirt is great. My son will wear it with pride especially because it has the names of his kids right on it.
Great shirt
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nikiski, AK) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how soft the material is and looks great also.
Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was perfect. All names spelled correctly. Size was spot on.
BRINGING SMILE TO A SAD FACE
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRIEND HAS ENDURED SO MUCH AND STILL STANDING. THIS PERSONAL GIFT WILL BRING A SMILE TO HIM AND HIS FAMILIES FACE. THE MOTHER AND DAUAGHTER LOVED IT. HE WILL NOT SEE IT UNTIL FATHER'S DAY... WHAT JOY OVERWHELMS THE HEART WHEN JOY IS LIT IN ANOTHER'S HEART. THANK YOU PM!
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - June 17, 2022
Love this shirt!
Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shapleigh , ME) - June 16, 2022
I love this shirt. My husband is going to love it.
Great
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, service and price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice