Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Repeating Name Personalized Dog Leash customer reviews

Pet Repeating Name Personalized Dog Leash - 24713
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely Leash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - July 20, 2022
I love this personalized leash, it's material is what's described and advertised and I will be ordering another for my other fur baby.
Awesome Leash!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, OH) - February 4, 2022
I give this 5 stars! It’s durable, well made, and very cute! I also have the matching collar, which is also adorable. Arrived very quickly.
Pet name leash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 12, 2022
Perfect gift for a new pet owner. Love the quality and look of the leash. Your dog will love walking in style!
Absolutely beautiful
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality and absolutely adorable !
Cute Name Leash
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute. Highly recommend the leash.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - January 13, 2021
Love this leash; it's very cute!
Personalized dog leash
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!
name dog leash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 8, 2020
Love this personalized dog leash. Good quality and so cute!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 17, 2020
I was extremely satisfied how well made this leash is! I got in purple which is a nice deep purple. Perfect to use if you want your dog close by your side. It’s a little wider than what I typically use which is one of the reasons I love it. Printing on the leash is perfect. Never disappointed with anything I’ve ordered from here, and I’ve ordered a lot!
So cute!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the leash with a matching bandana for my daughter's new beagle puppy and she loved it! Nice quality!
Very cute!
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Very cute!
Not as durable as I would have hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 17, 2021
Ordered the leash along with the matching collar, it's very cute, just not as durable as I hoped for my German shepherd.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2021
Bought one for each of the dogs for their stockings - the latch/hardware is very heavy. I have shelties and one is on the small side so this is much too heavy for her - wish they offered in different sizes. Noce idea, but can't really use it.
Granddog New Leash
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a black leash and dog's name in white; however, this leash looks greyish green instead of black. Other than the color its ok.
Basic, no frills leash but personalization make it fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 20, 2021
It's a basic, good leash, no frills, but the personalization makes it even better. We all like buying fun stuff for our furbabies, and this leash makes him/her "The LEADer of the Pack" (pun intended)at the dog park! 4 stars because there is no padding or any reinforcement s on the handle.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice