Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dad Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Special Dad Personalized Photo Plaque - 24728
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Dad Personalized Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - November 12, 2022
Excellent quality as always. Arrived earlier than scheduled.
Perfect gift
By Sheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, and I was able to on very short notice. I arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day and the Dad was very pleased!!
Great Dad Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are great, photo came through lovely. It's a very sturdy display! I was very pleased, and the price was perfect!!
Father’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 21, 2021
My husband absolutely loved his gift for Father’s Day. Thank you so much! It was something personal and such an amazing gift. It has been the best gift his ever received from me. the quality was better than I expected!.
I’d definitely shop here again!
Great gift
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my son in law for Father’s Day.
I have ordered from them before and they always do a great job.
Father's Day Gift
By Loukisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAUMELLE, AR) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Better than I expected!
For Dad
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Dada as a gift for Father's Day and he loved it!
Father's day gift from kids
By Rupa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Turned out better than I expected! And arrive before I needed it.
Very impressed.
Father’s Day
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , OH) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque turned out beautiful and the quality was better than I expected!
Gift
By Junior P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe , HI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his gift for Father’s Day. Thank you so much! It was something personal and such an amazing gift. It has been the best gift his ever received from me. I’d definitely shop here again!
Nice
By Elisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your Dad who has everything for Father’s Day? Something from personalization mall.This item was very good quality and I was very pleased with my purchase. It’s just a little something to keep as a memory. It did take me a while to upload a picture that didn’t get an error saying it might wouldn’t come out quite right and I couldn’t really figure out exactly what it takes to upload the best picture so I didn’t get to use a picture I really wanted.
Dad photo plaque
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son. When I opened it, I could not believe how
nice it came out. I know he will love it.
Great looking gift
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. Was able to personalize it very easily and it looks even better in person.
Wow Factor!!!
By Marquila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Literally had the wow factor when I took it out the box. Packages very nice and professional. Awesome quality, nice glossy finish. I even told my friend to get one for her dad. You will not be disappointed I definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 8, 2019
This turned out super cute. Happy with the purchase.
Nice
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this photo plaque for Father’s Day. The only thing is the photo came out dark. The picture quality that I uploaded was really clear and bright and in the black is really dark and hard to see the faces clearly.
Plaque was beautiful but not pics
By Marivic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautiful but the pics was darker than I expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice