Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Birthday Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Timeless Birthday Personalized Can & Bottle Wraps - 24739
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Can wrap
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this
Love It
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the perfect customized small added gift to give one of your favorite guys. This is the 2nd one that I have gotten for that special someone who absolutely loved it. Thanks PM for the unique little something...
Jeff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - August 30, 2022
Ordered for my son’s 40th birthday coming up. Very happy with it.
Koozie
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute.
Timeless Birthday personalized can & bottle wrap
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could put my information in and see exactly what it would look like. Worked out really well for a 65th birthday party fishing trip & now everyone has a drink koozie to remember the day!
Can/Bottle Wrap
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the look and quality of the can/bottle wrap. It will be a fun gift for my friends when we arrive in Cancun. I love that I was able to personalize the wrap with each persons name. Very nice! I
Can & Bottle Wrap
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can wrap was just how I designed it and my bf loved it. I got it for him as a birthday gift. It is made of really good material and texture. It also came fairly quick too.
Perfect 40th gift
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really liked this drink holder for his 40th birthday.
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and perfectly crisp print!
Awesome gift
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my grandson 21st birthday. The lettering is flawless and should wrap around a beer can perfectly.
Bottle coozie
By DeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a big hit with all the guests! Great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Good quality
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a good quality product. It came out great and fast shipment ??
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - August 23, 2020
Bought for birthday present. Family member loves it!
So Fun,
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Really cute.
So Fun,
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Really cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice