Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To Have & To Hold Personalized Leatherette Wall Decor customer reviews

To Have & To Hold Personalized Vegan Leather Wall Decor - 24750
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Shauna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty gift, delivery was fast. We just love it exactly what we wanted
To have and to hold until we grow old
By Nakia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND CITY, TN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our upcoming wedding. It is well made and absolutely beautiful.
Nice wall decor
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bigger than I was expecting!
To Have & To Hold Personalized Leatherette Wall Decor
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice.
Unique personalized gift for 50th anniversary.
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit!! They loved it!
Love this so much!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality item. It's gorgeous! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift for your spouse.
It's perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 3rd anniversary wedding gift that is beautiful and just perfect for leather gift.
To Have and To Hold Personalized Leatherette Wall Decor-Brown
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Anniversary Gift! My husband Loved It!!!! ????
Love it!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's Day present for me and the hubby! It's bigger than I was expecting and so beautiful! I would definitely recommend this for anybody who's looking for a wonderful gift!
Canvas
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - October 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from the receivers and they loved it!! Nice.
Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA , PA) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a anniversary gift and they absolutely loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice