Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Christmas Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Woodsy Winterland - 24841
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rcvd as ordered
By lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was good, delivery on time, item rcvd exactly as ordered.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grafton, WV) - December 4, 2022
Great mat we usually bug a new Christmas one Eve year due to the fact that we use it on our front Oprah and there is a lot of foot traffic. Would highly recommend this product.
CHRISTMAS PLAID PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - December 26, 2021
PERFECT FOR FAMILY HOME LOOKED JUST LIKE PREVIW
Christmas door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 9, 2021
I love it. Good quality. Vibrant colors!
Love this
By SueEllen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunstable, MA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality Matt the colors are just as pictured everything came out perfect I would recommend you have that black under mat for it and that way you can change out this mat each season!!
Love it!
By lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my home decorations! Love it!
Christmas Mat is beautiful!
By ROSEANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and welcoming on our front doorstep. Love it!
Perfect addition to our Christmas Decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 30, 2021
Beautiful mat with bright and cheerful print. The spelling was all correct, words centered. Just perfect addition to our Christmas Decor inside or out!
Personalized plaid doormat
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Christmas Door Mat
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Absolutely beautiful and good quality!!!
Christmas plaid mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Hondo, NM) - November 16, 2021
Just exactly as ordered! Great Christmas gift.
Christmas gift
By Audilia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for out neighbor and I gave it to her to decorate her front porch she loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 10, 2021
The green plaid doormat will make a beautiful addition to our front porch.
Looks great!
By Delena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister’s family as a Christmas gift. It’s beautiful. Shipped fast. Hope she loves it!
holiday mat
By annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my Christmas doormat.The personalization, color and quality is very good. very happy with my purchase.
Love it!
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our Christmas decor! Well made and sharp looking!
Love the details
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegance Beautiful
Christmas Mat is beautiful!
By ROSEANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is stellar and colors are vibrant. Cannot wait to put it out for my guests to see for our annual Christmas gatherings. Love that I could add verbiage of my choice. Absolutely love it! Only wish it won't get weathered each year if we put it outside. But it is a doormat...
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2021
We love our Christmas welcome mat.
Fun annual addition to Christmas Decor
By Virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to be able to personalize, view and edit the welcome mat. It is a lovely annual addition to our Christmas decor.
Christmas Plaid Doormat
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the personalization and love the doormat
Door mat
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son in law, it is just as the picture, looks great. Very nice. Very happy with the purchase
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, PA) - October 1, 2020
Beautiful and well made.
Plaid doormat
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice lg size
Personalized Holiday Doormat
By Coleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, personalization and quality top notch and can’t beat the price!
Love this mat!
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this door mat! Perfect for Christmas time and super chic.
Very Pretty
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at my results of my purchase of this mat. It's very well made and beautiful. This is a gift for my boss and I'm sure will be very happy
Great Christmas Welcome ?? mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 17, 2019
Thank you for offering a Great Christmas ???? Welcome mat!
Holiday Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, NJ) - December 22, 2021
Looks nice - quick turn-around on order and quality is good; good buy.
Do not vacuum mat!
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mat so much when it came in that I decided against putting it outside and kept it in my living room instead.
However, it collected a lot of dog hair so I vacuumed it and in doing so completely ruined the mat. My vacuum caused the polyester to pull away and even some discoloration.
I know it says soap and water for cleaning, but I didn’t realize no vacuum.
I’m so disappointed because it was so beautiful prior. I had no choice but throw it out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice