Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Phrases Personalized Photo Christmas Candle Jar customer reviews

Holiday Phrases Personalized Photo Christmas Candles - 24846
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candle
By Diane J. (Lakeland , FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like what I bought. Candle smells great. Would recommend to anyone!!
Photo Candle Jar
By NANCY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for guests who will be with us in Jan. I always have a gift on their bed when they arrive and these are perfect. The photos are clear, the delivery was fast and the price was great.
Soooo pretty
By Ellesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle and picture quality is nice the scent of the candle is not that strong
Great gift!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a candle personalized with a pictures of a good friend and her husband. She and her grandkids love it!
Candle
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looked GREAT and received it on time
Will order again in the future
Amazing Candle
By Zabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle is amazing. It was a Christmas gift and I was so excited when I finally received it! Not only did it look great but it also smells amazing.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 3, 2020
The candle was exactly as pictured on the website, Easy ordering. Received well within timeframe.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 3, 2020
Love it I will order again
WOW
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were last minutes gifts and not only did they turn out fabulous, they arrived super quick which I am so thankful for. Love them and so did the recipients.
Great gift option
By Meghrik Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. I wish I had purchased the vanilla flavor.
Great gift option
By Meghrik Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. I wish I had purchased the vanilla flavor.
Great
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smelled and looked great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice