Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cowboy Boot Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Cowboy Boot Christmas Stockings - 24880
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, WI) - January 6, 2023
Love everything about these! Personalization is expertly done, colors are the right shade and I would get them again for small gifts at Christmas!
These are fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 6, 2023
I am so happy with these cowboy stockings. I’m giving them as a gift. The quality and attention to detail is amazing. There is an actual zipper up the back of the boot. The inside is fully lined with a tan, satin like material. I loved the embroidery font I selected for the names. I chose the burgundy thread color. The appliqués are well stitched. Just an all around winner!
Awesome product !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - January 4, 2023
So happy I purchased
loved it
By Edwin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enoch, UT) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was totally surprised and loved it. ( he's 22 years old )
Boot stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Springs, GA) - December 27, 2022
Unbelievably awesome
Cowboy Boot Stocking
By Kathy B. (Bellmore , NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift from my husband absolutely love it just as pictured.
Thread color we choose was burgundy it matches the color of the star
Everyone loved them
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONCALLA, OR) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived Christmas Eve, and was I surprised at how quick I received my order. My family loved their stockings. High quality with easy fill on back of boot stocking with zipper, I recommend to any cowboy family, get them for all your cowpokes.. mine loved them.
Perfect
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mom, “Grammy” and my step father, “Pappy”. They came out so much cuter in person! I selected the burgundy color and used the Serifa font as pictured in the default image as well! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and they absolutely loved them as they are country line dancers ??
Happy Cowgirls and Cowboys!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls love their western cowgirl boot Christmas Stockings! The names look great, the color choices were fantastic and they will last quite a while. I would recommend this product to others.
Boot Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska city, NE) - December 23, 2022
Excellent quality, love the zipper in the back! Was very pleased with the finished product. Impressed how quickly it was made & sent in a very timely manner.
So cute!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigelow, AR) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts. Shipping was very fast and the stockings are absolutely adorable & even better quality than I expected. I will definitely shop this company again.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 21, 2022
Very well made with a zipper for easy access to gifts. The whole family loves them!
Cowboy Book Stocking
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Stitching perfect. Detail amazing. Silk lined. Everthing & MORE than hoped for.
Cowboy Boot Stocking
By Nan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clever. We think our grands from Paris will love them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - December 20, 2022
I had 4 of these stockings customized for my son and his family. They are so nice and well made. The names are stitched and even the back zipper of the “boot” is functional. I can’t wait to give these to my son and his family! Oh.. and the “kicker” they are big and strong enough to hold a bottle of whisky or wine even!
Love them
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son & daughter in love as they love the wester motif.
stockings
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute!! I got them for our grandkids and they really like them!! Well made.
Cowboy Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 17, 2022
Much nicer than expected. Realistic cowboy boot. Good material. Good size for stuffing. Love this!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - December 15, 2022
For the price and the speed of delivery I did not expect them to be the quality they are. I suspect we will enjoy them for years. They look great!
Just as it looked
By Tiane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was great. Just as nice as it looked in the photos. Love it!
Perfect!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it exactly as pictured with ruby red writing for my mom and my step dad as they’re country line dancers and met through country line dancing and my mom is a HUGE Christmas decorator, so these are PERFECT! They are made so nice too!
Cowboy stocking
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with these stockings… better than we expected! Absolutely love them!
Cutest stocking ever
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect if you have a cowgirl or cowboy. So cute and even has a zipper in back to open up.
Perfect for my “Ranch kids”
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulino, OR) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Exactly what was advertised. Accurate description of color and size. My 2 year old grandson loves them! He said, “you probably got us cowboy boot stockings because I’m a ranch kid” He’s right!
Love them
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect! Nice material
Cowboy boot stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 10, 2022
This stocking was a hit with the family. The quality, size, and delivery time worked out perfectly
Absolutely perfect & beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - December 10, 2022
Sturdy, true to online photo ad, embroidery perfect & over all ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! I sent my family & friends to your site to place orders too! I will DEFINITELY be ordering more from you!!!!!
Love these!
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so impressed with how great these are in person. My husband loves his too! Great price.
Cowboy boot stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie , TN) - December 6, 2022
Absolutely adorable! Great quality and size
Great stocking
By Teonette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was a great surprise! It has all the details shown including a functioning zipper on the back of the boot and a liner inside the stocking itself. I placed my order with the personalization stitching on the stockings and I received them in a week. Very happy with the stockings and the quality of them.
quality product with quick delivery
By Jeff R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SD) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the western boot styling.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - November 17, 2022
I absolutely love it. I was skeptical at first because of the low price but it was everything. I wished it to be and amazed at the low price 100% worth at my mother’s. Going to love it for Christmas.
Cowboy Christmas
By Kennytta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt, who loves comboy boots! I just know when she arrives for Christmas she is going to lovvvve it! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Cowboy Boot Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - August 10, 2022
We love these stockings.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 8, 2022
Looks better than pictures depict
Western boots stocking
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making a wreath for our barn office door and this will be a perfect addition. Will work much better than actual pair of boots
This stocking
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute and worth the money
Great product!
By Sheree E. (Snyder, CO) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A real hit as a gift, everyone enjoyed and will for years to come.
Love it!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cowboy boot stocking is absolutely awesome. You wont be disappointed!
Love these stockings!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hulett, WY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and they are really cute! Such detail.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice