Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teddy Bear Personalized Baby Lovey customer reviews

Teddy Bear Personalized Baby Lovey - 24888
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Teddy Bear Lovey
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery & love the personalized lovey bear!
Cute
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for gift basket
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 24, 2022
Ordered this for our 1st Great Grandbaby!! Came exactly as ordered and faster than expected! Quality is very nice. Bear has cute face and blanket is super velvety soft! Super impressed!
Personalized Bear
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalization was perfect and great keepsake! Very pleased
Well done
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my great grandson who is due this month. I did not see the product personally but my granddaughter loved it and was very pleased.
So soft and well made
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby’s parents say the blanket is so soft and well made, sure to be baby’s favorite thing to hold for a long time.
Teddy Bear Lovey
By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro , MA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorably and so very soft.
So soft and well made
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby’s parents say the blanket is so soft and well made, sure to be baby’s favorite thing to hold for a long time.
Great quality
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this product, it is a great quality and exactly what we expected.
Fabric is extra soft.
By Terri L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift,& was the hit of the shower.
Beautiful gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MS) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson absolutely loved this gift for their first born! I will buy again for all the new additions to our family!
This Lovey Bear is precious!
By Aimee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, MD) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delighted to see was made of good quality materials. My other grandchildren had a favorite blanket or stuffed animal so I’m sure my soon to be granddaughter will love this. Her mommies nickname is lovey so it was perfect. Gold stitching is beautiful for her gold wood and sage room. Very satisfied with this item!
Perfect 1st bear to love
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this lovey as a gift to a couple who were told they'd never have a child.
Great gift!
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morenci, MI) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter. Her parents love it! It is a wonderful, personalized gift.
Bear
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered. Love it so much!!!
Baby teddy and blanket
By Juanita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for the new baby!
Baby Lovey
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft...adorable for a newborn. A forever keepsake!
Teddy Bear Personalized Baby Lovey
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as described,very soft, perfect for new baby
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 29, 2022
This teddy bear baby lovey is absolutely perfect for my new granddaughter! Hopefully she will love it as she gets older.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - April 23, 2022
Thank you for getting it to me fast!!! It’s perfect! Love it
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - April 4, 2022
I love it. Even cuter in person ??
Perfect Baby Gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is the key to this adorable bear!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 20, 2022
I bought this for my newly born great niece. She’s the first girl we’ve had in the family after 21 years! The blanket is so soft and soft pastel pink letters are the perfect combination. I will definitely shop here again and so will my family!
Absolutely adorable
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend for her newborn. She loves it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - March 16, 2022
Love this personlized blanket for my new grandbaby! He will cherish this forever ??
Great product
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and made well! Just the right size for baby/toddler!
Adorable!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this cute Teddy Bear Lovey! Very soft and just the right size!!
Loved it! It’s for a baby shower gift. Can’t wait to gift it!
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAGELAND, SC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soft and cuddly and is just as appears in picture. Something for mom and baby to treasure for years to come.
Very cute!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. It’s something babies love to hold onto. It’s worth buying! Looks very nice and it will get used:-)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 12, 2022
I ordered this adorable bear with blankie for my soon to be born granddaughter. The quality is great. My son and his wife absolutely love it.
Precious
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definitely buy again. Perfect size for the little one's hands!
TEDDY BEAR FOR SHOWER
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item I purchased online for my new grandbaby. It is the cutest thing ever. Quality and name came out perfect. I highly recommend this product.
New Grandbabies
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In December we were blessed with 3 more grandchildren. . These cute loveys are so soft and baby safe. Two of the babies are twins so the personalization will help mom know who's is who's. I cannot wait to give them to the babies for Valentine's Day. It's a wonderful keepsake that they will have for years to come.
blanket with teddy
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the blanket for her son. Thank You.
Replacement Lovey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 20, 2022
My daughters replacement lovey came in perfect condition. She was so stoked!
My granddaughter loves it
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter in law said that it's very soft and my granddaughter loves it.
Perfect
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for granddaughter. Turned out perfect she will definitely love it.
Teddy Bear Baby Lovey
By sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already eager to give my Willie his first Christmas present from Grammie Sylv! It is adorable.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo junction, OH) - November 30, 2021
My grandson loves it
Fantastic Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - November 29, 2021
Warm and fuzzy! Great baby gift! Dads and Moms love them too! Impressed with variety of color font options. The gift box option is Great and the company does a Fabulous beautiful job!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice