Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Confetti Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Birthday Confetti Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - 24904
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Wrappers
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get special wrappers made as soon as possible for a milestone birthday celebration. I googled and saw personalization mall.com. I went on there, made the label which was very easy to do, and had to have it expedited. It came just as I pictured it on the computer and it was easy to put on to chocolate bars. I have more mile stone birthdays in the future, and will use this company exclusively.
Very Pleased
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this, and all the items I've recently ordered from Personalization Mall. Good quality, easy to prepare for gifts. And very timely delivery.
Just Perfect
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack , NY) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy wrappers were the hit of the party. Everyone got to take one home as their party favor and remembrance of the celebration.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - April 16, 2022
Used for 10 yr old birthday party parting gift bags. Says to add glue but I used double sided tape to wrap around Hersheys chocolate bars. Also comes with silver envelopes but didn't use.
Personalized candy wrapper
By Jordan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North tonawanda, NY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly like the picture! I love them! Even comes with the silver wrapper to wrap the candy bar! Delivery was quick! Thank you so much!
Happy 50th Birthday Michael
By Shirley K. (Kansas City, KS) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 20, 2021
Wrappers are perfect and just as we ordered! colors are vibrant & printing perfect
Great Party Favor
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLKILL, NY) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a cute party favor and they look amazing. The print quality is above average and the paper is a heavy grade. Everyone loves them so I order every year!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - August 3, 2021
This product was great for the purpose intended.
Best Candy Bar Wrappers
By LORRAINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the easiest to put together. They come with sturdy silver envelopes that you place the candy bar in instead of having to individually wrap the bars and then place the covers on them.
Purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - May 14, 2021
I love how this product came out. It was just like the picture showed. Its easy to assemble the candy bar to the silver pouch and the wrapper. Shipping was quick. Would order from this Company again.
Great Quality
By Varonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the wrappers. Just as pictured. Fits candy perfectly even comes with foil envelope. Fast shipping too!
Birthday Confetti Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By Joselyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of high quality and very clear. The colors are nice and bright. The wrappers were received in sturdy packaging and in a timely manner.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice