Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Confetti Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Confetti Personalized Birthday Banners - 24906
Average Customer Review: star rating (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, Perfect Sign
By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is well made and the clearity of my dads picture could not be better.
16th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 11, 2023
I’m thrilled with the high quality of this product. The picture on it turned out great.
Awesome
By Shivon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Birthday Banner I ordered. It is sturdy, the picture and personalization came out awesome. You cannot go wrong with this product and so reasonably priced.
Photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 9, 2023
Incredible! Excellent quality! It came out beautifully..Easy to create and delivered as promised!
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - November 17, 2022
This is the second banner I purchased and the quality is wonderful. It was a big hit.
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - November 15, 2022
This is the second banner I purchased and the quality is wonderful. It was a big hit.
a nice touch
By Phyllis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was the perfect touch to a milestone birthday. Nice job!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 9, 2022
This was the best item I purchased for my daughter's Sweet 16. it was made of high quality and was super easy to hang. Her party was a week ago and we still have the sign up! If you are even remotely on the fence about making this purchase you will NOT be disappointed. Since the price is right, I am going to be ordering more for other big events that we have coming up. Loved, loved, loved this item!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - October 29, 2022
It’s beautiful and my daughter will love the surprise ! The quality is great. The delivery time was good ! I’m very happy !
Love it!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item completely exceed all of my expectations. The material is of high quality and the image looks fantastic. Our party isn't for a week but we are extremely excited to hang this up in celebration of our birthday girl. I was checking out some other signs on Etsy but am very, very glad I went with this one. If you are on the fence, go for it! Thanks, we love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 11, 2022
Great quality. I was very pleased with this item.
Bday banner
By Lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out just fantastic!! Quality material and the picture was perfect! Def recommend thus company fir anything!! Thank you
Getting Tom Jones to sing Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - September 16, 2022
We needed a way to get Tom Jones to sing happy birthday to my 80 year old aunt. Had a banner made last minute. It was beautiful and caught his eye!!!! She was thrilled when he sang to her. Your beautiful banner made that happen!
Awesome banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 1, 2022
I bought this for my son's 16 birthday. It arrived in a couple of days; is great quality; and has clear graphics. Thanks for making this day special and not too costly.
Excellent quality and fast delivery
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , IL) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the outcome, clarity, and quality of our banner with photo
Birthday banner
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is very well made and great for outdoors.
Best Gift store EVER!!!!
By Yamila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved every single item I have bought from this Personalization Mall. The quality and pricing is incomparable to ANY other store. Thank you
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 21, 2022
The item arrived very timely. The print was very clear and crisp. The photo transferred very well to the product especially since I had provided a less than perfect quality photo Very pleased
Very nice
By Penni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, well made. Now if I could find another Bob that will be turning 80, it could get used again
Banner
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received banner in a quick manner and was extremely satisfied of the quality of the material and how overall the product came out. The picture was very clear and is very durable to hang outside.
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 16, 2022
I love the way this banner came out. It's made of lasting material and is of great colors. Simply love it
Great Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 15, 2022
This is one of the best banners I've bought ....
the material is super strong and the colors are beautiful.
Really happy with this
The Banner Was AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 10, 2022
I bought this banner for everyone to sign for a surprise party. I bought metallic gold pens for everyone to use and it looked amazing. I’ve bought many things from you and have never once been disappointed in the quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - April 27, 2022
Very pleased with how this sign came out! Would highly recommend!!
Confetti banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - April 23, 2022
Love my banner.
Reasonably priced.
Quick and efficient process!
Shipped in no time at all!
Will definite keep them in mind!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 10, 2022
Words cannot express how satisfied I am he gonna love it
Photo banner
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo banner I ordered for son’s
B-day was well done. The quality was great.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 4, 2022
Awesome purchase I will be purchasing again.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - February 8, 2022
This banner was absolutely perfect. We hung this up as a surprise outside and it didn’t disappoint. The colors are vibrant and the banner itself wa a good thickness. Would absolutely buy again.
This is perfect
By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner is perfect. Great quality and arrived very quickly
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - January 16, 2022
Just what I wanted! Great quality! Fast delivery!
Love
By tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Banner
By erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this banner! Great size and great quality!!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 9, 2021
I love it
21st Bday banner
By DeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was perfect and my daughter loved it for her 21st bday celebration!
Fantastic Item for ANY Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 15, 2021
The quality of this Banner is fantastic. The picture came out clear and bright and the lettering & designs were perfect! It was a hit not only for the "Birthday Person" but a hit with the neighborhood as well. This is an item which will be ordered again. Another great point is that I was able to review exactly what the banner would look like BEFORE I placed the order. A big thank you to "Personalization Mall" for making a quality product, for a reasonable price, that arrived in a timely manner.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 28, 2021
Great company and great products. Best in the business in my opinion
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2021
Banner is so big and bright! Great Quality and is perfect for any event!
21st bday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, AL) - September 9, 2021
My daughter absolutely LOVED this banner!!! Arrived right on time with reasonable rush shipping.I will happily tell everyone I know what a great product!
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - August 29, 2021
Beautiful product and materials used were high quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice