Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fishing Vest Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Fishing Vest Personalized T-Shirt Ornaments - 24911
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 19, 2021
I'm very happy with the quality of this product.
Awesome
By Caryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable and the name was spelled correctly! Love the velvet like bag!
Great gift
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for the fisherman in your life
My husband loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 22, 2021
I ordered this ornament for my husband, and he couldn’t have loved it more. The personalization was perfect! He showed it to everyone, and I honestly think it was his favorite gift of all the others he received. It was perfect!
grandson's hobby
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved getting this at Christmas since he is just getting into fishing
All around Good Quality
By Chella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific
Ornaments
By Sondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. Grandsons loved them
Fishing ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - December 30, 2020
Super cute and clear a great gift
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 18, 2020
I couldn’t be happier with this ornament. I can’t wait to give it
Fishing Vest Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 17, 2020
Perfect gift, I couldn’t be happier. My fisherman friend will love it.
Quality is excellent, shipping was quick.
I am completely happy!
Great quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, WI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how substantial the ornament felt. It will survive decades of packing away due to the material. The print is beautiful and well done. Very impressed.
My son "the fisherman"
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it because it was a gift for my son, who lives to fish! He told me that he loved it and even though he seldom puts up a tree, it put him in a Christmas mood. So this year he is considering a tree! Thank you Personalization Mall for brightening my Christmas spirit also!
Adorable
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my God son who loves fishing! I get him an ornament every year based on his current hobby or interests. It’s so much cuter than so many fish ornaments that I see.
Vest
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton,, WV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was super excited in this. Colors were great printed message made me happy. Son took his nephew fishing the first time when he was 3 never could find the right ornament till now.
Merry Fishmas!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover , MD) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted breakable ornament.
Fishing ornament
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments with each of my grandchildren this year and the fishing ornament is probably my favorite. It is the cutest thing and so much room for personalization.
Cute & well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - January 13, 2020
This ornament is a precious idea not only for Christmas(for which it was designed) but by creating own sentiments I was able to make it a great idea for a birthday tag. I really am pleased and like it as well. Hope he does.
Cute gift for fisherman
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a very cute ornament but sadly I had to order it twice. I dropped it when I went to wrap it and it broke into multiple pieces.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice