Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tropical Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Tropical Greetings Personalized Ornaments - 24933
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will absolutely be reordering from this company. The ornament turned out even better than I expected and the shipping time was speedy. The resolution on the ornament printing was great and everyone loved them. I will say, if you’re putting in a big order, do make time to thread the ribbon through the holes of each ornament as that does not come done for you. Ribbon is provided alongside ornament, just not threaded.
Vacation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 5, 2022
Ordered this ornament as a remembrance of a cruise our family took this year. It came out so nice. The ordering process was very easy and it arrived soooner then I expected.
What I wanted !
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, GA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a family living in sunny Florida !
Great customer service
By Phuong D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament the first time and the photo was off from what I had previewed. I sent a quick short email to the company and they sent me a replacement ornament quickly. I appreciate the customer service especially in this unprecedented time and will continue to use them yearly for our yearly photo ornament.
Wonderful
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift: I am very pleased with the clarity and quality and they will be too
Awesome ornament!!!
By Tonya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Can't wait to give this gift!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHALFONT, PA) - October 29, 2021
This is absolutely beautiful! My daughter and her family had a wonderful trip to Florida this year and this will be a wonderful reminder of that to hang on their Christmas tree each year. They will be thrilled with this ornament!
WOW - More Beautiful in Person
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this ornament to celebrate our Christmas in Puerto Rico. It is so beautiful. Loved that we could upload our own photo, and have the perfect sentiment on the opposite side. Arrived very well packaged which we can use to store during the year. Ordering more for our family with whom we stayed in Puerto Rico. Thank you!
Deck the Palms
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my son for Christmas (our Christmas was 12/20) and he loved it. Thanks
Ornaments 2019
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APEX, NC) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered (4) ornaments so far and very pleased with the quality of them. I have (3) that are tropical for my friends at beach and I know they will love them and it feels more personal from me to them. I ordered (1) for my grandson with his girlfriend and I know they will love their first personal with photo when they put it on tree! I also received these within 5 business days and was thankful for that.
Perfect for my Seaside friend!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament which will be the perfect gift for my friend & her husband who live at the beach! I know they will love it! The ornament is very well made and looks beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice