Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Pet Photo Memories Canvas Print customer reviews

Pet Photo Memories Square Canvas Prints - 24986
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Square photo canvas print
By Innam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous better than I could hope for very clear when I saw it it's like having a piece of my cat Georgie back .i highly recommend it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 7, 2023
I received my canvases yesterday and I am so happy with how they turned out. I recommend this product 100%
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Col Bch, VA) - December 23, 2022
This canvas had very good quality. I was very pleased with the outcome and it will make the perfect Christmas gift.
Pet photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 11, 2022
Got this pet photo as a gift for our friend. Couldn't be happier!
Excellent quality. Would order again.
Gary
Mushmellow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - October 15, 2022
Came out exactly how I pictured it!
pet photo
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! great quality
Grandpuppies
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE LEELANAU, MI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's birthday. He loves it! It looks great on his wall. High quality! I'll buy again.
Pet canvas picture
By Del N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well worth the money and the recipient absolutely loved it
Love Personalization Mall!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing all my canvas prints from personalization mall lately! Quality is amazing, prices great, shipping is fast & reliable! Love them!
Breathtaking-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 7, 2021
I absolutely love the picture of my cat. This completes my set; I now have 3 to represent my past dog & current dog & cat.
12x12 Framed canvas prints of grand-furbabies
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took longer to pick out the pictures than it took to order and receive the amazing canvas prints of our grand-furbabies! Ordering was easy! Shipping was fast! We were VERY pleased with the quality and appearance of the canvas prints! Thank you Personalizationmall.com!
What I expected
By Nara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did an amazing job. The canvas looked great and the colors were vibrant.
Breathtaking-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 20, 2020
I literally broke down to tears when I saw my babies picture who went over the Rainbow Bridge and is in doggy heaven. Absolutely beautiful ???
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - August 26, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for his birthday. It came 4 days after I ordered it and it looks beautiful! He absolutely loves it! Our dog is getting older and this will be the perfect way to keep her memory alive in our house. Absolutely recommend it!
Awesome!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Industry, PA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect! Exactly as I wanted. I have never gotten anything I didn’t like at Personalization Mall!!
Great quality - vibrant color
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created artwork and selected the 20x20 canvas size. Looks fabulous. Colors are vibrant. Looks high quality on canvas! I did notice they do crop in pretty close to your artwork - I even resized my document to leave room around the edges and they still cropped it pretty close to the "live work" . Just keep in mind when cropping photos etc.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 8, 2019
Great quality and fast shipping!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2019
My order came out great. I can't believe how great my photo came out. This is a great gift and I will be doing it again.
My boy Bo
By Sharon B. (Morrisville, NY) - November 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
A son and his dog
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product... it was more than I expected
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 11, 2020
The canvas was great. My dad loved the material. Just the pictures have to be bright as one of them was semi-dark. I was not aware that would occur.
Looked great, frame was broken cause it I didn’t fit though
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame needed to be a tad bigger. It looked like someone tried to force the photo canvas into the frame. So when it came, it was broken. Thanks for some gorilla glue and patience, I made it look good enough. Good product to buy, I urge caution on buying the frame. I purchased the 12 x 12.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice