Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vinyl Personalized Rosé Champagne Flute Collection customer reviews

Personalized Vinyl Rose Champagne Glasses - 25005
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pink champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - January 18, 2023
Beautiful glass given with a bottle of champagne for a birthday
perfect gift
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANTS PASS, OR) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived so fast, unbelievable. When I have a gift to purchase and do not have a clue what to get I always turn to Personalization Mall and they never disappoint.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 18, 2021
beautiful
Perfectly done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 5, 2021
These came out perfect!! I highly recommend purchasing these :)
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARINGOUIN, LA) - January 16, 2021
Everything down to the wrapper was awesome.
Elegantly Festive
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the script on these! My guests for NYE were surprised with personalized flutes and they got to take them with! All of them complimented the glasses. It was such a nice touch to ring 2021 in! My only comment is that I wish there were options for larger flutes...or crystal-like option.
Love it
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names came out great. The flute is smaller then it appears on line but I loved the 3 that I purchased for my friends
Super cute
By Sakia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses are just what I needed for my bridesmaids. They arrived quickly and undamaged.
Most beautiful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 28, 2020
This item was a gift and it was absolutely beautiful according to the receipant.
Cute glasses!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, NE) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are real glass, the font is super cute! These will be perfect for the wedding toasts!
Champagne flutes
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes are nice but text is just a sticker. Can't imagine it will hold up through a few washings.
Champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - March 30, 2021
It's a beautiful flute with rose monogrammed letters. PM HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! Love the product.
Sticker quality
By Tianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills , MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are very pretty but the stickers are not good quality and are already peeling off after 2 uses
Only get glitter wording
By Mai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get this only if you plan on getting the glitter color for wording. I got one in rose gold and another in gold and the sticker looks terrible as if it can easily peel. Not too happy to gift it to my bridesmaids… :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice