Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Aged To Perfection Personalized Birthday Liquor Bottle Label customer reviews

Aged To Perfection Personalized Birthday Whiskey Bottle Label - 25006
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy 75th Birthday
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great gift
By Brittney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, MS) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a birthday gift.
Perfect!
By Melina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this label for my husband’s birthday. It was delivered quickly & to perfection. I was able to add it to the bottle easily as well. I’d definitely order again.
simple but effective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, TX) - May 12, 2022
It's coming up on my husband's 70th birthday and I had one made for the white lightning he makes, he loved it.
Bottle label
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great. Exactly what I ordered. I paid extra for expedited shipping guaranteeing it would be there a certain day. That did not happen and it was late. Had to give a different gift the day of the party and this one afterwards.
Whisky bottle label
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the whiskey bottle label for my son’s birthday. The label came out perfect. Can’t wait for my son to see.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son 50th birthday
Its awesome I recommend buying this product I’ll buy his favorite spirit to go along with it and give him some money too and he will be excited.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - April 23, 2022
This is very classy and can be personalized to your liking. I ordered one for my husbands birthday. He loves it!
Awesome
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Beautiful label!
Birthday present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved the personalized labelled. It was my first purchased, I got a lot of compliments at the birthday party, people asked me for the website to order products. Great job!
Wow
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2022
I ordered labels to go on some Bourbon bottles, and I am absolutely happy with what I received! The labels look so natural on the bottles!
label
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great i'am sure he will love it
Aged to Perfection perfect gift
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality material. Vivid colors. After seeing item, purchased additional.
wonderful Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a wonderful birthday gift alot of smiles..will buy more items for other occasions thank you love it ..
Loved the Label
By Terrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adding the label to special bottle of scotch and to bottles of wine at celebration luncheon. I was impressed with the overall quality. Would definitely order again
Classy Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - July 31, 2021
Excellent label for the whiskey drinker. Resembles a fine bottle of scotch label with classic design and color. Worded to suit your friend or family member, who will be delighted by the design.
Whiskey bottle wrapper
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticker is amazing. It was a perfect fit.
Great Gift
By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to personalize a gift!!
Great Gift!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for a 50th birthday present for a friend and it was a hit!!
Absolutely Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 11, 2021
My Personalized Bottle Lables are Perfect. Arrived on time as specified..Unique and perfect for a surprise Birthday Bottle??????????????
Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 28, 2021
I ordered several of these over the holidays to personalize my wine and whiskey gifts. The recipients LOVED them!
Excellent Buy
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased with this product. The items were exactly as I had ordered.
Great
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sticker
Perfect..
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and shopping!!
Cheers
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift!the quality was great! I was very satisfied.
Fit Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 5, 2020
It was easy to apply and fit perfect. Will purchase again
Cute
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the whiskey glass as a gift. Turned out really nice.
Whiskey label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 23, 2020
The whiskey label I ordered came very quickly and was beautiful, exactly what I wanted. The only problem is that when applying, I messed up and created an air bubble. I tried fixing it, but that only made things worse. So now this beautiful label has a blemish in it, but it was my fault.
Personalized label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - September 25, 2020
Absolutely love it! My husband will love this for his bday
These labels are awesome!!!
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and they made for amazing centerpieces at out party. We just bought the bottles and put the labels on, then added a few extra touches of our own. We were very pleased with this purchase.
Label ok but not designed for application on round bottle
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label looked great but while peeling bottom wasn’t cut correctly and stuck. Also application was difficult on a round bottle- bubbles everywhere and label sticking together
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice