Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Confetti Personalized Mini Liquor Bottle Labels customer reviews

Birthday Confetti Personalized Mini Liquor Bottle Labels - 25007
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Small bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 9, 2022
Great
For my sisters birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - January 26, 2022
Fast quick service, can’t wait to use em
cute bottle labels
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect size for my wine bottles that I used at my 75th birthday party. They were colorful and they emphasized my name and age. I will order them again.
21st bday labels
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these labels on someone's FB post and my youngest daughter was turning 21 in a couple of days. Rush into action. Found out they got the labels from your site. Did rush shipping and they arrived in time to decorate the wine bottles. Ordering was super easy. Thanks for helping make her day even more special.
Love them
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute easy to peel the sticker off easy to put it on the bottle
Personalized labels 40th birthday theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - August 23, 2021
I absolutely loved the look of theses labels they came on time and they were great quality. So easy to use.
Mini bottle labels
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 28, 2021
I ordered these labels for my daughter’s 21st birthday party and they were a hit! They added just the right touch to our personalized theme. The quality was great and applying the labels was super easy. Everyone loved them!
Anazing
By Terrell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was easy to apply thick paper and also if you messed up it was easy to remove and put back i love these stickers. I know it said alcohol but i used them for my 13yr old hand sanitizer bottles that were 2oz.
Great but got them too late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - January 22, 2022
I loved the labels but I didn't get them until after my daughter's bday so I couldn't use them.
Great labels
By Critis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the labels
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice