Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Original MantleClip® Stocking Holder customer reviews

The Original MantleClip Stocking Holder - Set of 4 - 25051
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Works great
By george N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good design to hold heavy stocking
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 6, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for. Quality is great.
Best Ever
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these other flimsy stocking holders. Had them for years and kids always complained. With more in our family now I saw these on your site and bought 1 set. Loved them so much I bought another set. They are so attractive and so easy to put up. None of our stockings ever fell off. Very well made and possibly will get another set and have 2 extra. This is a really great purchase and price is reasonable.
Works well
By Chelsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NE) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders seem sturdy and get the job done. I haven’t tried putting anything heavy in the stockings to test them yet.
Mantle clips
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase a set of mantle clips to expand with our growing family. They matched our existing set perfectly. Love that they never leave any nick or marks on the mantle, hold the weight of stuffed stockings without slipping off. Delivery was quick! Would recommend this product
Stocking holders
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These worked perfectly. My old holders were too big now so they had to be placed at the ends of the mantle. These are thin enough to slide under the sound bar on top of the mantle so I could evenly space them
Stocking holder
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and hold stockings well
Rubbed Bronze mantle clips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 28, 2020
These are wonderful. the brushed bronze are beautiful and they work great! We hang 12 stockings on our mantel and they are able to be spaced out well and the holders hold well and there is no more holes from tacks in the mantle. these are a very nice product. would recommend them.
Christmas stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, MN) - December 27, 2019
These stocking holders are exactly what I’ve been searching for. My family loves to receive a Christmas stocking stuffed full of “necessities “ like deodorant, floss, toothpaste, body wash and socks ... those little things that they use daily and hate to buy. Needless to say, all those things jammed into a stocking can weigh it down and I ended up putting the full stockings on the floor. With these holders, I could hang the stuffed stocking from the fireplace mantel and they couldn’t pull the holders off the mantel.
Perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 18, 2019
Perfect fit for our fireplace!
oil rubbed bronze mantle clips
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and ease of adjustment for these mantle clips. I was especially pleased with the plastic protection where the clips attach to the mantle.
Great Stocking Holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - January 12, 2021
These stocking holders are quite a bit bigger than the edge of our mantle but they stayed in place and held up the stockings. The holders were hidden by decor, so, nobody could tell they are bigger.
Quality Stocking Holders
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mantle clips are of a good quality, but had to bend slightly to fit my mantle. Would fit a square or rounded much better.
Practical
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I put these on my mantle and they keep sliding around. I don't know how to fix them to the mantle. Aside from that they are a nice and understated accessory that serves a practical purpose without overwhelming your mantle and removes the need for nails.
Not big enough
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great but were not wide enough to fit. Some bending is required.
Does not work on my mantle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 5, 2021
Description says works on most mantles…
It did not work for ne
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice