Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pawprints on My Heart Personalized Pet Memorial Garden Stone customer reviews

Pawprints on My Heart Personalized Pet Memorial Garden Stone - 25066
Average Customer Review: star rating (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone that had their cat for over 20 years, they love the paw prints. Glad that there is something for animals !! ??????
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox lake, IL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several of these garden stones for friends who have lost their beloved pets. It’s such a nice momento and can be displayed anywhere, indoors or out.
Pawprints stone
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my stone. It is a sweet tribute to my pet.
Beautiful, Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - January 14, 2023
This company never disappoints! I have purchased many items and weather it's a gift or personal I have loved every item! I recommend your company whenever I can. Thank you so much
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 10, 2023
I lost my baby of 15 years and I absolutely love this, it turned out so good and great quality. Thank u so much!
Paw prints stepping stone
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a Dear friend who just lost her nephew to a car accident. He was a well known and ?? veterinarian who helped many people and their 4 legged friends??
Perfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our hearts were broken when of dog passed away. It was perfect for his grave. Great quality and quick delivery
Perfect size and clear lettering
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial garden stone is perfect. It is a nice size and weight. The lettering is easy to read. It was a gift for my sister who lost 2 beloved dogs this year.
Perfect Remembrance
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Pawprints Garden Stone! This is a perfect remembrance of our little Mini Max! She loved to be in the garden with her Momma.
It is a good size and will last for years to come. The speed of delivery is impressive!
Beautiful
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Heart warming
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for her dog who recently passed. She was greatful to receive this gift and wording on the walking stone. Product was as described and good quality
Memorial stone
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 12 year old dog Zoey. We wanted something to place on her resting place. We are very happy with our stone.The writing is perfect and it came in 4 days
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - September 22, 2022
Great way to remember our beloved pet.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 16, 2022
The recipients loved their gift and thanked us with all their hearts. Said it was the perfect gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - September 9, 2022
We are proud to place this with our boy. Thank you!
Perfect stone to remember our dog
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size stone to place on our dog's grave. The coloring and design is lovely. The stone appears to be quality.
Shipping was fast which we really appreciated.
Perfect Gift
By Lena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid for expedited delivery to California and the gift arrived in perfect timing. The personalized garden stone was a perfect memorial gift for the loss of their beloved cat.
Beautiful large memorial stepping stone
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was a perfect gift for someone who just lost their dog.
Pet garden stone
By PATRICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Westbury, NY) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful - personalization mall always provides quality products and meet their delivery dates!! Very fast!
Pet Garden Stone
By Jaimie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for having a great selection of personalized pet garden stones. They were both bigger than expected and beautiful. They were exactly what I wanted to commemorate both my pets. .
Beautiful
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The design was spot on and perfect to commemorate our beloved pet. Thank you!
Excellent
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, WV) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as picture shows. Arrived in timely manner as well!
Pet Garden Stone
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with stone! The saying is perfect and so is personalization! A beautiful tribute to our beloved companion!
Beautiful
By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful than the pic! It’s not thick, but it’s just right. A little bigger than an 8.5x11 sheet of paper. The writing really stands out. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memorial stone I ordered.
Paw Prints on My Heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 29, 2022
A beautiful stone to be displayed in your garden in memory of a loving member of your family.????
Memorial Stone
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammett, ID) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus was a great way to
remember a pet !
Rosie Rubble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - July 22, 2022
Made losing our fur baby a bit easier
nice tribute
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lost her dog recently and we bought this stone to memorialize him. We're very happy with it.
Pawprint stone
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was wonder and arrived early. I would recommended them if you ar e looking something with a personal touch.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - July 18, 2022
I was given this as a gift and I decided to give this as a gift as well. Both stones were well made, durable. I keep mine inside, but it could be in the yard. I’d recommend this to anyone.
Great Memorial Piece
By Janna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully as a memorial headstone for my dogs grave. It's of great quality and weight and very durable.
wonderful gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend and it was such a nice touch after losing a pet. Highly recommend.
Pet Memorial
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake to remember a loved pet. Good quality and will look good by the tree where the family’s pet would sit and enjoy being outdoors.
It will be an awesome gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone turned out better than I imagined. I can’t wait to give it to our friends who lost their dog.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as pictured, very nice
Exactly what I wanted
By Patricia M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen City, GA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Round Garden Stone was exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with the finished product. It is beautiful. Thank you for making something so special that I could display for my sweet little dog that I lost, along with the others.
Exceeded my expectations on every level
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 24, 2022
Quality was excellent for the price and delivered days ahead of when it was scheduled. It’s a nice addition to my backyard garden and a special way to honor my dog, who was the love of my life. I highly recommend this company.
Perfect
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful more than I could of imagined.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice