Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Photo Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Photo Lightable Frosted Glass Photo Ornaments - 25068
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2022
I absolutely love it! It's very thinly made so please be careful when handling it. You can put a Xmas light in the back of it and it'll light up. BEAUTIFUL
Very cute
By Jenifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornaments is very cute and big. I love that you can insert a light bulb on the back and lights up .
Very Satisfied Customer
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year buying these ornaments. Great gifts and great memory pieces. Love the fast service! Will continue buying them. ??
Frosted Lighted photo ornament
By Gaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. This is my 4th one to purchase. I have one with Santa for each year and will be getting another one this Christmas.
Loved the ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my new ornament! The quality of the picture and ornament itself is great!
Lightable ornament
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo quality very good.Clever design uses a plastic covered hole in back for a light from my tree. Lights up image.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2020
Great personalized gift idea for the holidays- photo reproduction and colour was pretty accurate.
I was a bit surprised by the size of the ornament, it was larger than I thought. Good quality.
Bad Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - December 10, 2020
These ornaments are advertised as 100% glass. They sound and feel like plastic, if they are glass, it is the thinnest glass I have ever seen. They are still pretty, but I would never pay extra to order them again with the quality that they are.
I order 5 to 7 ornaments every year from Personalization mall and have really loved all of them. I will continue to order, but will be careful about ordering things that are new.
I also emailed about the quality and got a very blunt email that they investigated and the ornament was 100% glass. No we are sorry you aren't satisfied, how can we make it right, NOTHING!
Be very aware if you order this type of ornament!
Wasn’t What I Thought
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, Va 23113, VA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of this ornament. It was very light to be glass. The picture quality was fine. I misunderstood thinking it was a lighted ornament. As it turns out, you’d have to insert a light strung on the tree into it. That definitely limits its use.
ornament
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapmanville, WV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not at all what i expected...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice