Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Embroidered Christmas Gift Basket Liner customer reviews

Santa Personalized Christmas Gift Basket & Liner - 25104
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Lisa H. (Albany, NY) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket liner. It is excellent quality. Great to dress up a holiday basket for a gift!
Basket cover
By VICKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket cover is beautiful! I wish I could have gotten it earlier! I could have put goodies in it for Christmas, to pass out to neighbors!
Everything that I have purchased from Personalizationmall have been great!
Love everything
way softer than I expected!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Adorable and much softer (in a great way) than I expected. Not cheap looking at all!!! Wish I got more as gifts.
Basket liner
By Rositia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but still like it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2021
This was aooo cute. This year for Christmas: I decided to put together a a gift basket for my boyfriend with a a variety of gifts. I had the idea to get a basket liner with his name on it to go inside the basket. I googled personalized basket liner and this website came up. I had never heard of personalization mall prior to that. I that they liner was the cutest little thing ever! With the Santa Claus theme and everything. My boyfriend was very happy!
Beautiful
By Denese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is very pleased with this
Perfect gift
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a quality gift!! She loved it!! I was impressed by its total design!
Gift Basket and Christmas Liner
By Audra N F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and liner are every bit as nice as they look in the pictures. Great quality. I ordered 2 as gifts. I will be ordering different liners so they can be used all year!
Nice
By Lucy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice liner - problem getting a basket to fit
Layout
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would of been better if the name was centered on the liner
cute concept, cheap material
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beford, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute concept, which shockingly does not come with the basket. The material is cheap polyester.
The red looks pink
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the lining for the basket, although the red part is very pale, and looks more pink than red, and did not give as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice