Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers Milestone Birthday Greeting Card by philoSophie's® customer reviews

Cheers Personaized Milestone Birthday Greeting Card by philoSophie's - 25199
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - April 12, 2022
This personalized card accompanied the Personalized Friendship Clock. Together they were a big hit!
Birthday Gift
By SHANTELL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed my keepsake I got this for my BFF for her birthday and she loved it and it was delivered on time.
Cute!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my girls & they all came out super cute. I love personalizationmall. Every time I order I’m always happy with my purchases. They do not disappoint which is why I always keep coming back.
Perfect custom card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven , MI) - October 23, 2021
I love that you can add the person's name.
Everything I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 7, 2021
The greeting card was very good quality and printed just as I requested.
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Cheers-Milestone-Birthday-Greeting-Card-by-p
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card and the glossy finish on it is beautiful.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - February 10, 2021
Paper quality and printing is excellent. Will be ordering cards again.
Card
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did n awesome job card was great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice