Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nordic Noel 1st Christmas Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Nordic Noel Personalized Our First Christmas Ornaments - 25326
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful ornament!
By Georgean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown , PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always completely satisfied with your ornaments! The same holds true for this very special one! Vivid, great quality and fast speed of expedition!
First Christmas gift
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West edmeston, NY) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my mom, she loved it for her first Christmas married
First Christmas ornament
By Eloise B. (Spokane, WA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is exactly as I wanted it to be.
Great
By Wayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the product and the excellent picture Quality in it. Thank you made our first Christmas very special
a great gift
By Tamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his girlfriend and hey love it!
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2021
The quality of the picture was great, the ornament is exactly how it is described online, I love it.
PERFECT.
By Rich N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and Love it
1st Christmas ornament
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament.
Perfect!
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 1, 2020
This is a beautiful ornament and perfect to preserve memories!
Hit
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, OH) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds really looks me their ornament
Christmas tree ornament
By Cinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, picture perfect. Spelling all correct. Easy website navigation. Quick turnaround time. I will order from this site again I am sure!
Personalized ornament
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Photo turned our well...not fuzzy or blurry. Very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springville, IN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect. The picture I asked to be placed on the ornament came out so clear. I highly recommend personalization Mall, I have ordered 3 ITEMS IN THE PAST 4 months and they all have been perfect!!
Love it!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with almost everything I order from Personalization Mall, this ornament is of excellent quality and is exactly as I ordered it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 12, 2021
I liked the ornament except on my sons name which is Matt the M wasn't as pronounced on one side so it was hard to see that it actually said Matt
"Not How I Expected!"
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was cute but the lettering was SO "Blurry!" I suppose you just have to be sure what "Color" that you choose for your "Letters!" DO NOT USE WHITE AS PICTURED!"
Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 31, 2019
Not happy with this one. The photo was great but the names and date on the other side were not readable or dark enough.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City , CA) - December 6, 2019
I am disappointed with this product. Very bad quality. Thick, rough and unappealing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice