Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Pot for Mom customer reviews

Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Pots for Mom - 25395
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson picked this flower pot as a birthday gift for his mother. When it arrived he was so excited to open it.
It was just what he wanted. The next day we went to our local florist and bought a flowering plant to put inside. Just perfect. High praises for this beautiful personalized gift.
Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Flower Pot
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well liked
She Loved It
By Russ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom thought this was great. Got a plant for it right away
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER,SHE LOVED IT!!!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER,SHE LOVED IT!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - May 8, 2022
Vivid red flower pot with beautiful personalization. And my mom loved it. Very fast delivery and it was packaged carefully against breakage. For sure will purchase more items.
Mom gift
By Marc R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dandridge, TN) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for Mom's birthday. She absolutely loves this pot and the detail is beautiful.
flower pot
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and well made! The personalization is etched in Absolutely perfect ! Just wish it came in other colors than red and purple
Just as described
By Kat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I seen on the website, is what I got in the mail.
Seeds of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 15, 2021
Was a gift to my friend
She loved it and she loved the
Personalization
She posted on face book
And people asked where they could get one
Seeds of love flower pot
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot
Beautiful Pot
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my wife for Mother’s Day. She loved it!! Solid and very pretty.
She LOVED it!!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my Mom this for Mother's Day and it was perfect. They lettering was fantastic and it was a great value. Thank you!!
Flower pot of love
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so cute! Item was substantial and not flimsy. Appreciate the preview function, and then delivered the exact replica. Very wonderful gift!
Seeds of Love Plower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 13, 2021
This is a very nice flower pot; I would recommend this purchase.
Really cute
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered timely and exactly the way the personalization preview showed.
Planting love pot
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my Sister she loves it It was a surprise. She said she cried when it came
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2021
Great job On this planter. I got it for my mom when it arrive it looked awesome personalize really unique.
Mother's Day gift!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Seeds of Love personalized Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - April 28, 2021
I ordered two pots, one for each daughter snd both were delivered in plenty of time for Mothers Day and the inscriptions were perfect as well. Highly Recommend!
Absolutely love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - April 17, 2021
Beautifully crafted, expertly personalized, extremely well-packaged, prompt shipping & delivery! The perfect gift!
Perfect!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Mothers Day gift . Will have grandson plant a little flower and give to his mom. Printing on the pot is perfect with personalized with name . Very satisfied!
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 19, 2021
Will give this gift to my daughter, the personalization makes the gift very special!
Seeds of love
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St cloud, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came broken. But the return was easy and customer service was very pleasant.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice