Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Geo Prism Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Geo Prism Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket - 25439
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Above Expectation
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This light weight blanket is so soft and the colors are so vibrant. Delivered in an expedient time frame and of very good quality.
Adorable gift to capture milestones
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this sweet blanket for a couple who are parents for the first time. Now they'll be able to capture their daughter's monthly milestones for the world to see.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - September 24, 2021
This blanket is so soft! It is so much nicer than I expected!
lovely
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
so sweet
Milestone Baby Blanket
By JOANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Ridge, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when this baby blanket arrived. It was nicer than I expected. It is a light weight fleece blanket that is as pretty as the picture.
Geo Prism Monthly Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 21, 2021
Oh I'm so very happy with this blanket. The quality of the product is perfect. I will be checking out more products on this fabulous web site. I know my granddaughter is going to love it.
Blanket
By Jacquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my niece and it’s beautiful
Great gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND CITY, TN) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft and larger than expected. The new mother and grandmother both loved it. Arrived in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
So extremely soft
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing this type of blanket. I typically just get name all over the blanket this one was unique cause it will be used a lot throughout the year. Blanket is extremely soft, bought for my Stepdaughter for her first child. Highly recommend
Baby Love
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super cute and soft. Perfect way to announce the growth of my grandbaby.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice