Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glad You're Our Mom Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Glad You're Our Mom Personalized Photo Blankets - 25442
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom's birthday gift!
By Tandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROMULUS, MI) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mom loved this photo blanket! Even though the photos made it specific and special to her, she made several positive comments about the softness and size of the blanket. Thank you so much for all you do to make wonderful, personalized gifts for the people we love <3
Adorable Mom Blanket
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter for Mother’s Day. The pictures came out wonderfully on the blanket, service was excellent, arrived quickly and my daughter loved it! Grandkids love seeing their pictures on it too!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - May 18, 2022
I got this for my mom from the kids for Mother’s Day and it came out so beautiful. She loves it so much and shows it off to whoever comes by to visit her.
Great item!!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, fast shipping, 100% recommend!!
Perfect Mother’s Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - May 6, 2022
I was very happy with both blankets i ordered. Both came before Mother’s Day as promised!
Great
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets a grey and a pink and they turned out perfect.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARMONK, NY) - May 5, 2022
The sweatshirt blanket is great quality! I’m surprised how well the pictures printed on it too! Now I’m wishing I made one for myself not just my Mom!
Mother’s Day blanket
By Wallis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PMall never disappoints. Thank you so very much. It was quick and beautiful. My daughter cried when she received it.
Great product
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Turned out exactly as expected, and arrived on time with expedited shipping.
Beautiful blanket
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and of nice quality. The pictures came out clear and everything was as described. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect Mother’s Day gift
By samantha S. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket looks perfect. Very well-made and the pictures came out great. Would definitely recommend.
photo blanket
By lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this blanket for my daughter for mothers day . this blanket is BEAUTIFUL. would highly recommend.
She loved it.
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came better then expected. Picture quality on blanket was outstanding not all gritty like expected. She loved it. Super soft and big enough to actually use.
Grandmother blanket
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were beautiful and the blanket was so very soft! I know my mom is going to love it!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 1, 2021
It’s beautiful and worth every penny! The pictures are very clear and the material is very soft and is great quality. I highly recommend this!
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - April 30, 2021
The blanket turned out better than expected. Nice fabric, the photos are clear, fabric feels nice and soft.
Super soft beautiful blanket
By Misha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive branch, MS) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her blanket
Loved it!
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so cute. I'm in love with it!
Sister’s 75th birthday present
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not personally seen it. I ordered for my sisters 75th birthday present.
She loves it. I had her grandkids put on it. She said it’s soft and well made. Pictures turned out good too. She’s very pleased so I am too. Came very quickly as well. Thanks for making her birthday great. We don’t live close so I won’t be able to hug her but the blanket can.
Blanket of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2021
I personalized this blanket with family photo's for my Aunt's 100th Birthday. I had it sent directly to her home; I didn't get to see it first hand, but my aunt loved and said the quality was beautiful. From the pictures she sent me it does really looks great.
Absolutely amazing !!
By Edwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my mom ! She was in love , great quality!! Looked better than I expected!!
Turned out beautiful
By Darrin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket turned out perfect. Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been better than expected!!
Very cozy
By Roselyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it but I've heard that the pictures came out great and the blanket is very soft and cozy.
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - May 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good quality and the pictures are very good quality also. My mom is hard to buy for but she loved this blanket. It shows that mothers like anything with their kids faces on it.
Excellent
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - May 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these blankets from you and every one of them were excellent. Great quality and the pictures are clear. I will continue to buy from you for these reasons. Even in the midst of the pandemic you still managed to get this particular blanket out before estimated. I appreciate your company
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview , MI) - March 22, 2020
Picture quality was amazing and the blanket was so soft and comfortable my mother loves it.
Blanket
By Iris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
It's ok.
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho cordova, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get what you pay for these days I guess. Very thin. I don't know how the clarity of the pictures will hold up either.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice