Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glad You're Our Mom Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Photo Pillows - Glad You're Our Mom - 25443
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture pillow was nice the only thing was I trouble loading it and when I did one word was missing on the pillow
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 23, 2021
Pictures on pillow were just as previewed. Just beautiful and delivered on time.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 14, 2021
Was delivered quickly and was of good quality. The pictures were clear. My wife loved it! Thank you !
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for my mom, and it made her teary eyed - perfect gift. The pictures are clear, the quality of the fabric is good, and the pillow is fluffy.
Awesome
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Beautiful
clear pictures
By Shopper (Haubstadt, IN) - May 11, 2021
I was impressed on how clear the pictures were, I am sure the receiver is going to love it.
Great Mothers Day Gift for those far away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - May 10, 2021
Purchased this for our MIL who lives in another state. Delivery was quick and On time, quality and size were perfect. Great way to share growing grad babies in a unique and fun way. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful prints, great for a Mother’s Day gift! The pillow arrived faster than predicted, super impressed with materials used and print quality.
Happy customer
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job and very nice girl I spoke with. She helped with my ordering my items and ansering my questions Very happy with my order thank you
AWESOME
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture pillow we ordered for Mother’s Day is awesome. Pictures are clear, and it is beautiful. Delivery was quick. Recommend Personalization Mall highly.
Best Christmas gift!!!
By Damien R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such a great Christmas gift. My wife just got out of surgery and not only did she love the pillow, she uses it to help take some of the pain away. The pictures came out really well and the pillow is great quality. I would recommend this item and business to anyone. Thank you again for making such a great present. This is not just a present but a great memory.
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 27, 2020
I love it! I bought it for my grandson to give to his mom, can’t wait to see her light up!
Pillow
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome beautiful great gift!!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice