Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy First Mother's Day Personalized Baby Bibs customer reviews

Personalized Baby Bibs - Happy First Mother's Day - 25575
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always Satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - May 18, 2022
I have purchased many personalized bibs and am always happy with the softness and quality I particularly love the bibs as being oversized so it may be used for a long time. I’m never disappointed with these products.
Nice
By Shantel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material, large bib
Nice
By Shantel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material, large bib
Perfect gift for a new Mommy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 22, 2021
These are absolutely adorable! I am giving these to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! These will be a keepsake for her!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - May 12, 2021
These look so good and my daughter and daughter in love really liked them for their 1st Mother's Day!
Great quality & amazingly fast service!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the personalized bib I ordered for my granddaughter! And I was so impressed with the fast service!
Bib
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute

Mother’s Day bib
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality materials and personalization was spot on ...my DIL loved it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice