Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So Glad You're Our Mom Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

So Glad You're Our Mom Personalized Coffee Mugs - 25614
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother’s Day
By Trevor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, GA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and quality. My wife couldn’t be happier. Thanks!
The perfect mug
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great! The colors were vibrant and the pictures were clear. My MIL loved it as her gift for Mother’s Day
Love it
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Exactly the way I wanted it.
Very happy with the quality of this mug
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos I sent turned out great and very sharp on the mug. The mug itself is great quality.
So cute
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift for any coffee lover.
Beautiful 'So Glad You're Our Mom' personalized 15oz white coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - April 30, 2022
Love the beautiful 'So Glad You're Our Mom' personalized 15oz white coffee mug I ordered for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day from her son. I know she'll love it, too!
Personalized mug was a bit!
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as shown, and it’s now the favorite gift of Easter and favorite mug in the house! So pleased with my purchase!
Beautiful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI SPRINGS, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs! They are just the right size and pics came out perfect
Mom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 15, 2021
Photos turned out great, and as usual, a super quick turn around. I bought the mug as a Christmas gift for my younger brother, who really misses our mom.
Excellent Picture Quality
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the resolution of the photos printed on the mug. They look just like the digital versions. Now if only they were unbreakable...
15oz Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 20, 2021
Exactly what I ordered. Always pleased with every order I place.
Beautiful and long lasting!
By Ariana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my sister on Mother’s Day with pictures of her and her little ones. It’s now 3 months later and hasn’t faded despite being hand-washed AND in the washing machine. It’s the perfect color and everything was done with excellent quality. Might buy more truly :)
Coffee Mug
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoe, PA) - May 28, 2021
My mom absolutelllyyy loved her mug! I got to choose what it looked like and the pictures. It was amazing to see how much she loved it! Not to mention the price ??
Perfect gift
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. My wife loved it.
Daughter in Love Gift for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 14, 2021
I gave my daughter in love this gift for Mother's Day and she loved it!
The mug arrived on time for Mother's Day. I truly appreciated that!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2021
Photo's came out great clear and beautiful.
Best Gift!
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect personalized gift for someone you love that may be hard to buy for! The added pictures and personalized message makes it a thoughtful and special gift! Great service from this company! I will continue to purchase from here!
Mother’s Day mug
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and on time as promised!
Perfect and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 11, 2021
I bought this mug as a Mother's Day gift. It was beautiful. The person for whom it was purchased was so pleased with it as was I. It was personal because it had pictures that she cherished and will cherish for years to come. I was so pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and perfection that was applied to this gift. I have ordered other merchandise from them in the past, and they have never let me down. They always satisfy and deliver good quality products.
Awesome
By Ekta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gr8
The perfect gift
By Shaneika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures was great. I was very satisfied with the product and I will continue to order these personalized photo mugs.
Perfect gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, UT) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my grandchildren order this for their mother. They were so thrilled to be able to design it, but I was more than thrilled when I saw the finished product when it arrived! Makes a perfect gift it’s definitely a recommendation from me!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 3, 2021
Photo's came out perfect
Grandma Mug
By Kenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!! Great quality and shipped quickly in perfect condition. Thank you personalized mall
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 1, 2021
The pictures came out great on this mug. I was skeptical too because they weren’t all first hand photos; some were pictures of a picture and some had filters. My mom loved the mug though. I was able to see it myself before I sent it and it really was precious. Thank you for letting me send a heartfelt gift!
Amazing results!
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to design something by only filling in the the boxes is usually an iffy outcome but this is exactly what I wanted!!!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - January 10, 2020
I purchased this for my boys MIMi, it came out great. The picture quality was really good. She loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice