Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Dog Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Personalized Dog Photo Socks - 25690
Average Customer Review: star rating (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Socks and service were great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 3, 2023
I needed socks with a very fast turnaround time, but at a reasonable price. Personalization Mall saved the day for me! Not only did they arrive at my house within 4 days of my order, they were the best price across all the sites I checked!
Made the recipient so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - January 13, 2023
Got a call from the gift recipient, very happy with her gift. Said the photos looked great and loved the color of the socks. Said they made her so happy.
Dog socks
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 pairs, they all look great! I should have taken a picture before I wrapped them all up. I think my adult children will love them!
Totally awesome!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to give as a gift from a pet to someone in this was perfect. Five star quality. I would order again!
Excited for Christmas
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks turned out absolutely beautiful. I can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!
Adorable
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pairs of these with different pictures on each pair. Stocking stuffers for my granddaughter and her hubby. They will love these !b
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 24, 2022
I got these for my granddaughter and she loves them! She loves her new great dane puppy and these socks made her happy. They are made well and they will keep her warm in the wintertime.
Beautifully reminded of my Samson
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our Samson in September of last year and knowing how much my husband loved Samson, these socks are the perfect gift.
The socks are of great quality and just the right size for my husband. The picture quality of Samson is perfect. I can tell care went into creating this product.
Perfect
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are perfect. I love them.
Turned out grrrreat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 12, 2022
These socks are wonderful! I ordered for pair with each of my pets on them and every one of them turned out great! I am so happy I used Personalization Mall as I have so many times in the past.
Perfect
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are perfect. I love them.
Best Socks Ever
By Codi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived quickly. My daughter in law absolutely loved her socks with a picture of her fur baby!
Amazingly fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - December 27, 2021
Delivered quickly, in time for Christmas. A great hit with the recipient.
Sweet puppy socks
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were a gift and well received. Who doesn't love their puppy.
Arrived in time for Christmas.
Awesome
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as described. Great printing job, great quality and professional packaging. Picture on items not blurry at all. Will definitely order in the future. Thanks!!
Socks
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing. Can't wait for him to open his gift...
Perfect for the dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2021
They came out so cute , my daughter loved them, great gift idea
Awesome Socks!
By Elissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex fells, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
super cute!
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARRABELLE, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the image came out wonderful.
Cute!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out beautiful! My niece will love these.
Cute Socks !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 7, 2021
The final product was better than anticipated.Worth the money
LOve my dog socks!
By lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of my dog photo on the socks!
Looks professional!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 27, 2021
I am always pleased with all my personalizaions. Never disappointed...=]
Wife will love them
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a great way to put a smile on my wife's face thinking about her puppies!
Great Product
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISANTI, MN) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are so cute! They are so bright and the pictures are so bold and clear. Can't wait to give them out on Christmas morning! Love them!
Very nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them as a gift for my brother in law. I think he will love them. They look great and came quick.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville beach, FL) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these socks as a joke for my husband. I love the way they turned out and I think he is actually going to be so thrilled. Can wait to give to him. I am putting them in his stocking as a stocking stuffer for christmas
Absolutely amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2021
I ordered three pairs for my husband… all of them came out perfect, great quality socks… the pictures came out nice and clear. They come out looking exactly like your preview!!! The company was able to personalize and ship and get them to me in under three days!!! Thank you so much for these wonderful presents!! Can’t wait to order more from your company!
GREAT
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my 4 pairs. Can't wait to put them in the Christmas stockings. They are sure to be a big hit.
Perfect!
By Mikel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welling, OK) - August 10, 2021
These socks are a work of art, truly! I loved that I could change the font so bought two different colors with different fonts as a gift. I will be back for more! What an extraordinary way to.show your friend you understand their bond with their pet. Way to go! Socks are tube, so fit most anyone.
I love these
By Alana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOOSUP, CT) - July 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get a pair for each on of the dogs I had.. Great quality print ..
Awesome!
By DIANA G. (FORT WORTH, TX) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect! Can't wait to see my husband's face on Father's day!
He loved them
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for my boyfriends birthday. They turned out perfect the picture is so clear on them
Personalized socks
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo socks were a huge hit. Quality was fantastic
I definitely recommend
Cute & funny socks
By Aria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are so cute! My friend absolutely loved them. Makes a great gift.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 30, 2021
This was a gift for a friends birthday - a picture of her beloved pup! It was perfect! The picture was clear and sharp, the quality of the socks excellent, packaging quality. Yayayay!
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPLIN, KY) - March 19, 2021
My mother in law loved her socks with her cats picture on them ?? thanks for great products
High quality photo socks!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order these lovely socks and personalize online. The photos of the dog were clear and high quality. Made the perfect gift!
Great Socks!
By Angelica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun socks and good quality. My husband loved his Valentine's day gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice