Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Paw Print Personalized Dog Bone Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bone Pillows - Heart Paw Print - 25772
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, FL) - January 28, 2023
Excellent embroidery.
Great product
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked perfect, fast turnaround. Excellent service!
Paw Print Pillow
By Faye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice…quality materials.
BONE SHAPED SOFT PILLOWS
By Marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Yorkie,my grandpups are going to love their pillows shaped like a bone. They're soft...
Dog Bone Pillow
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my dog loves it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRETE, IL) - November 26, 2022
Adorable and well made. I love they are personalized. Would highly recommend.
Pet gifts
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two paw pillows and two personalized blankets. The blankets are so soft and cuddly. Oth dogs actually lay their heads on the pillows. Great gifts
Great Product for Pets
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog just loved this stuffed bone pillow! It is good quality and can be both a toy and a pillow. This one is a large. The monogramming is so cute! She just loves it!
Dog bone pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 1, 2022
Great quality! I throw it in the washer weekly with their bedding and it comes out fresh and soft. Our dogs love to carry their pillow in their mouth all around the house and keep it close while they take a nap! Got one for each dog because they won’t share their pillow!
Purrrfect pillows!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pillows to place on the dog couches in their den and they both came out beautiful! Highly recommend! I’d give them 10 stars if I could!
Fleece dog pillows
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dogs love - last good
Puppy pillow
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bone shaped pillow! Made perfectly and shipped quickly
Superb Quality
By CHRISTINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a welcomed surprise to get an order in the mail n it be Better than you expected, this is amazing my puo LOVES it its soft durable n so CUTE thank you
Pretty plushy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena , MD) - January 28, 2022
I gave this to my brothers dog Rosie and he said it was very nice and it was a good size and the embroidery was spot on
Soft Pillow
By Alicia X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft cute personalized pillow for a little paw family member. Shipping was incredibly fast, received the gift day right before Christmas. Thank you.
Nice Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 27, 2021
Not exactly a dog pillow due to zipper but nice for show.
Pillow
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly..excellent
Furbaby Pillow
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came out great. I'm not sure how long it will last once my fur baby gets it for Christmas , but it looks nice now. :)
Just what the dogtor ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, PA) - December 14, 2021
Del loves it. Arrived early.
Dog Bone Pillow
By Janell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, well made and gorgeous embroidery! This bone pillow is a memorial gift for my granddaughters (I bought 2)who lost their dog
Dog Bone Pillow
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely adorable and a great gift!! My friend’s dog loves it!
Love it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANCHBURG, NJ) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized dog bone was the perfect gift! I will be ordering more for all the dogs in my life! It was very easy to order and it was delivered very quickly from the time that I placed the order.
Dog pillow personalized
By MARY ELIZABETH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my friends dog he absolutely loved it she said was huge and he is a mastiff said it was well made and most importantly Zeus approves !!! Thai is my fourth one ordering of this dog pillow
Dog bone pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - May 22, 2021
Sent two of these to my fur nephews they got yesterday and their mom said they absolutely love them cozy soft big nice product
Great buy!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dogs absolutely love their personalized pillows! I would definitely recommend! Love that the cover comes off and is washable.
Pleasant Dreams
By BETH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is adorable
Great gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to someone who just adopted a dog. They loved it...doggie too! Cute gift!
Cute
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that my dogs will be able to play with these pillows
Doggy pillow
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as xmas gifts, will see how they hold up to dogs and puppies but I WANT ANOTHER ONE and they are back ordered! SO CUTE!!!
family member
By richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
best dog you can have,a family member always
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 7, 2020
These bone pillows are perfect for our 2 english bulldogs to rest their beautiful heads on while napping. They arrived quickly and are made exactly as described.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 6, 2020
The pillow looks great!! Giving it as a gift. It is so soft - finally arrived - it shipped quickly, but was stuck at a post office for some reason for 6 days. Can’t wait to give it to my grandpup!!! Thank you for a great product and great quality!!
Love it
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doggie bone is adorable! It’s so soft and cuddly
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADA, OK) - September 11, 2020
My dog loves his pillow!
Pillow
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dog likes it
Cute Pillow!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this pillow is! It's the perfect size.
Great Dog Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - July 12, 2020
We have two labs and they like sleeping with a pillow in their crates. These pillows are well made, are soft and are washable. It is not easy finding dog pillows and I was pleased when I did find these. Highly recommend.
Pillow dog tiy
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling!
Dog bone
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but much bigger than expected.
the stitching
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute! The only thing I don't like is the way the "E" looks! You can hardly tell it's and E! The middle line is like an dot. it should be the same as the line on top and bottom.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice