Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Engraved Glass Wedding Picture Frame customer reviews

Laurels of Love Engraved Glass Wedding Picture Frame - 25819
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 4, 2022
The personalized engraving was of very high quality and beautifully finished. The size, weight & quality of the picture frame was perfect. They were given as gifts to the Parents of the Bride & Groom who Loved them! I was very pleased as well with the product, packaging, & fast delivery.
Glass picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 23, 2022
I absolutely love it. Beautiful I purchased 4 all together
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - November 2, 2022
It was exactly as I ordered it.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful, great quality, classy! I have purchased several of their products,and yet again, everything was perfect!! Will buy from them again. Thank you!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 21, 2022
Ordering and tracking this item was extremely easy and seamless.
I have already received a thank you note and this gift was very appreciated.
It is classy and goes with any decor. I will ordr one again.
Laurels of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2022
I love the frane
Memorable Frame
By Anmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, MD) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter and it is more beautiful in person. Highly recommend this keepsake!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Frances C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality and pleased to give this as Bridal Shower gift. Customer Service responded promptly and courteously regarding gift box question. Received in timely manner.
Engraved glass wedding frames
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 frames for 2 different couples. They are beautiful and are perfect. I am sure they will love them. Also ordered 2 wedding cards. They too are beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - September 16, 2022
This turned out very beautiful and I absolutely love the personalization.
Laurels of Love frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, CT) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift. It came quickly and it is really lovely. They will love it.
Stunning. !
By Aminata D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicest picture in our living room !
Engraved Frame
By silvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands , TX) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Everything was beautiful very detailed!
LOVELY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlalnds, CA) - July 9, 2022
Very nice gift and looks way more expensive than it cost.
Beautiful!
By Kylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift!! I just bought my third plaque within a little over a year for my friends getting married in a few months. Every one has turned out perfect and the couples value such a sentimental gift. Registry or not, this gift if always appreciated! The writing is visible and legible and the picture quality is amazing. Personalization mall is my go-to website for thoughtful gifts
Beautiful!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend for her wedding. She loved it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 3, 2022
Very classy and quite beautiful. I gave this gift to my son and his new wife and they loved it.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - May 25, 2022
Happy with purchase,wonderful wedding gift! Excellent quality well made & packaged nicely at a great price. Highly recommend and will be a future shopper.
Looks Great
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipients were so pleased. They loved that they had a nice keepsake that could be passed down to their children.
It’s breathtaking and beautiful unique
By juliette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it . It was the perfect gift .
Elegant Gift
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this wedding photo frame. It is very elegant. The engravings are nice and clear. Glass is perfect thickness. Will definitely order again.
Very nice gift
By GENIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the newlyweds and I know they will love it. Nice weight and not flimsy.
Wedding gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E STROUDSBURG, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law as part of their wedding gift. I was so happy when it arrived, it is GORGEOUS. The quality is great and the personanilazation is wonderful. So personal and unique.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belzoni, MS) - March 26, 2022
I was amazed at how beautiful it is. I took a chance purchasing because I have bought from this company before and loved everything I got. I was hesitant because the price was so much lower than the other ones I had seen, so I got it and it is so beautiful
Beautiful
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Looks just like the picture , PERFECT GIFT
Love It
By Verda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower, she absolutely loved it, especially the personalization.
Was disappointed the gift box I ordered wasn’t inside the box and when I called customer service they said they couldn’t expedite it n it wouldn’t arrive in time for shower, they did credit my bill
Loved This!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 19, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter and son in law. Let me tell you that the picture you see online does not do it justice. This item is absolutely beautiful. It's sturdy too. And you won't find better prices. I highly recommend this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - February 2, 2022
This was a wedding gift for family members. It is such a beautiful frame, elegant simple and meaningful. I was astounded that within just a few short days the item was delivered to the couple. They absolutely loved it and will cherish it for a lifetime. Considering the price this frame be out all the competition. You’ll love it
Beautiful Frame
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I got this for my nieces wedding. I'm giving it a 5 star rating as its perfect and the writing is clear and legible and the photo draws your eye to it and its crystal clear and comes with a stand for display. like the over all 8 x 11" size not too big not too small nice size.
The perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 9, 2021
They truly liked their gift. They were very pleased and so was I. Thanks
Beautiful work
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALL GROUND, GA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came as ordered and is absolutely beautiful. I know the recipient of this gift will love it. Order fulfillment and shipping was very fast
Laurels engraved glass wedding frame
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy. Simply classy gift.
Honest Review
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this entire experience. Great selections, Fast delivery, Gorgeous workmanship. High quality product. The glass frame is heavy and flawless, the etching is beautiful, and the packaging is top notch. This is a gift that will truly last a lifetime. Thank you so much!
Consistent high quality!
By Deborah K. (Cochranville, PA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall since 2007 and have ALWAYS been very pleased with every purchase. This glass frame is classy and beautiful...the newlyweds will love it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2021
Beautiful personal frame as a wedding gift. I know the Bride and Groom loved receiving this gorgeous frame to show off their wedding picture.
Bride loved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - October 3, 2021
The engraving is beautiful! Package was a rush and we had it in time to take with us. Packaging was done with care, and well done.
Beautiful Frame
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker loved the frame & was sure her new hubby would also. She informed me that once she puts a picture in the frame, she'll forward me a pic.
Amazing!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this frame a little different not a wedding theme.. it came out beautiful I was very pleased with it!
Absolutely love it turned out!
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it an anniversary gift for my husband, and he loved it. It came early, it was packaged very well. And the quality of it was amazing.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, NY) - August 13, 2021
Have this as a gift to my friends. They love it
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice