Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Personalized 14oz. Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Anniversary Personalized 14 oz Whiskey Glass - 25836
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and solid glass. The personalization element is very nicely done. This is such a good quality product, I ended up ordering a 2nd whiskey glass. They're to commemorate our anniversary.
Whiskey glasses were just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 30, 2021
These glasses are nicely personalized and well made. What a great gift!
We love it ??
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent presentation, and quality. Thank you ??
Excellent quality
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because the 15th anniversary is crystal, I ordered a crystal glass from Things Remembered and the glass was so thin at the top, the engraving weakened it and it broke in my husband’s hand. I’ve ordered from Personalization before and loved them. I got a credit from TR and did what I should have done in the beginning. I ordered this glass and it is perfect! It is nice and heavy and my husband loves it even more. The bonus? It was half the price! You can’t go wrong with this company. The prices and quality are way above the rest.
Anniversary whiskey glass
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill haven, PA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass better quality than expected
Celebratory Glass / Girls Weekend Out
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friends were so surprised to get this great commemorative glass when they arrived to celebrate our 20th year meeting together known as "Girls Weekend Out". The glass is the perfect size for cocktails & the artwork was done just as I specified.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 22, 2020
Very pleased
Personalized Whiskey Glass
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass for my husband for our 23rd anniversary and he loves it. The glass is really well made and the personalized wording came out really well. Great price and fast shipping.
Anniversary 14oz. Personalized Whiskey Glasses
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set as a retirement gift. He loved them. Shipping was very fast. So reasonably priced as well. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because I had them shipped directly to the recipient and could not attest to the quality of the personalization or heaviness. Thank you!
Great looking personalized gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a retirement gift. The retiree loved them. Print was large and easy to read
Anniversary Gift
By Shannel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess its my fault for not reading the description in detail. I honestly thought this was a set of glasses when I decided to order them. The picture was a little deceiving, showing the front and back of glass. I thought I would get two glasses and it would say something on the front and back of each glass. Besides that the glass turned out nice. I haven't gifted the item yet but I think the couple will like it along with a picture frame I purchased from here as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice