Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Glasses - 25837
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Is amazing!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park , NJ) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the second time I buy at the personalization mall and I'm never disappointed and I'm always surprised by the dedication and perfect material. I definitely recommend it as the best webside to buy and I will definitely be back to buy. My husband will definitely love the glass of wine we celebrated 14 wedding anniversary. thanksPersonalization Mall ??
Happy Anniversary
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, AL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for our 39th anniversary and this is really nice and beautiful done!
Red wine glass
By Armando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very outstanding finish
Just as promised, classy and affordable
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came on-time, quality was good, personalization was correct, no flaws and no complaints.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 7, 2022
Very happy with my purchase
Gifts
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip , NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product came as advertised and was well received
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Kirk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to dear friends who were celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved them. I'm a regular customer of Personalization Mall and I'll continue to be as long as they offer so many outstanding personalized gifts.
Anniversary glass
By Yenisbel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Attention to detail. Fast shipping.
Wine Glasses
By Dyann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and service
Anniversary personalized stemless wine glasses
By lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband absolutely loved these glasses! A perfect gift for their 10 yrs together!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 11, 2022
Personalization accurate. Perfect surprise 40th Anniversary gift for my hubby!
Love these wine glasses!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses were such a special touch for our anniversary. My husband broke one months later, so I had to order a replacement. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like the original. These glasses would make a great gift for a couple!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 8, 2022
This was a gift for my brother and his wife. They're Anniversary is next month so they haven't seen them yet, but I'm sure they will love them. They look great.
Anniversary wine glasses
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these 40th anniversary stemless wine glasses. The personalization is perfect-beautiful red!
Use them when enjoying wine with hubby!
Mrs
By Sharee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conley, GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper (North Bellmore, NY) - November 26, 2021
Purchased this wine glass and matching beer glass for my cousin and her husband who will be married 50 years next week. I was their maid of honor and I wanted to commemorate the occasion. They received them yesterday and loved them! Were already using them last night!
Great Anniversary gift!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass and quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - October 23, 2021
Beautiful job on engraving and the glasses are high quality.
first time user
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - October 5, 2021
nice quality glasses
Sister Loved
By JANICE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Wine glasses
By Christal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look amazing and I love wine and am excited to use them
White Wine Glass
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was high quality and the design looks great.
Red Wine Glass
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was high quality and the design looks great.
Engraved wine glasses
By Bertha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Was engraved exactly as I wanted and shipped and arrived on time
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Aura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really loved it and she said she will always use it
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLON, NV) - May 20, 2021
Perfect glass for 50th Anniversary. Glasses were beyond expectations. Great quality. The printing is raised on the back. Glasses heavier than we thought. Each one individually boxed then placed in larger box for shipping. Perfect for our travels with them. The order was processed and shipped promptly. You will not be disappointed with these!
Excellent
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality glass which makes a wonderful Annivery gift.
Very pleased
By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine glasses look very nice. Very impressed with the quick processing and shipping. Will definitely be a returning customer. Only problem was my fault - despite triple checking my order, I entered the wrong date. So, what would have been a lovely gift will now be a gag gift.
Love it!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 30, 2021
Can't wait to give these to my mom and dad on their anniversary!! Fast shipping and very nice!!!
Anniversary gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you it was perfect I gifted a set of these to my sister and her husband for their 20th anniversary and they loved them! Great product
Wedding Anniversary present
By Yanet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look clean, neat text, excellent size. Delivered in time
Anniversary glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales , PA) - September 9, 2020
Winderful
anniversary glass
By larry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was on schedule and the product was as described. couldn't have been more pleased.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN PARK, MN) - August 24, 2020
So pleased as this is the first time I have ordered from you and will be a returning customer.
Wine Glass
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size glass that fits perfectly in your hand when holding. My wife loved the color of the print that could be easily read regardless of what was in the glass.
appropriate
By Shopper (swampscott, MA) - July 31, 2020
Perfect for a Gift!
Please
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a 5 star the quality of item is great just wish it was a smaller glass do recommend
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 22, 2020
Very good quality, my wife was very surprised and pleased
Beautiful and heavier than expected!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering from PM for years, but this item was the first time order. The glasses are heavier than expected and it was really nice to put in whatever message you want, instead of choosing from a list of prepared messages. Their shipment time was fast as well. We are very happy with PM!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice