Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Personalized Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Beer Glasses - 25838
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The glasses came out great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - January 14, 2023
Glasses arrived fast. Can't wait till vacation to give them to the family for our 35th. The glasses look amazing.
Beer can glasses.
By Jeannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients liked these glasses very much.
Engraved gift
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 engraved gifts were for family celebrating 50th anniversary. They loved the beer glasses!
Anniversary personalized pint glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 22, 2022
Anniversary personalized pint glass. These classes or just the right size, my husband has a beer and I have a mixed drink, While remembering our anniversary. The personalization turned out beautiful.

Great Anniversary gift!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool glass shaped like a beer can. Great quality.
Gift was perfect and recipient loved it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom set was sent to a dear friend whose anniversary party I could not attend. She sent me a picture of it saying it was perfect for the occasion and she would think of me each time they drank from it! Excellent quality, fast delivery, no problems with the order.
An excellent choice for the occasion
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely send presents for my daughter and her husband's anniversary, but this year I decided I would recognize it with this glass for the simple reason it has a different lip on it that makes for "comfortable" drinking. Besides it was a personal touch that wasn't expensive, and it's the thought that counts, right? They were delighted. It only took me 21 years, and I should have thought of it sooner. In the future, I will, and I know just the place to go. I recommend it highly when you are out of ideas and want something meaningful. Thank you P.M.
Great buy!
By Maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAYVILLE, NY) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for a 50th anniversary gift. I selected a rose colored one for the woman and navy for the man. I liked that there was room for a personalization thought on the back. Mine was Congratulations: cheers and beers for 50 years! Their name is on the front. I also selected the gift package which was an elegant way to give this gift.
Great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were a gift and were received very well. They’re nice sturdy glasses and the print was perfect.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 8, 2021
Great gift! My husband loved it!
Nice
By Gerta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love this beer glass.The price is very affordable.
Great
By Candis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great products
Misleading
By Rex A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going by the picture thinking that price was for 2 glasses not one, advise everyone to read everything carefully. Everything else was perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice