Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Big Day Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

The Big Day Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art - 25848
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Josie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift, and was very pleased! The quality is great, and delivery was quick! Great gift idea!
Love this!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift and it looks wonderful. Very good quality and delivery was so fast!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - March 5, 2022
This was more beautiful than I had even expected, I am very happy with it!!
Absolutely LOVE this!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice, modern and space conscious way of displaying one of our most important dates in life! This is a perfect size to display in any area. Received super fast (paid for expedited shipping]. Gave to my husband for our 5 year anniversary since the matter is wood. He loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased this gift to give to an aunt and uncle on their 50th wedding anniversary next month. We are so excited to find this unique gift. We know they will love it. The quality is great for the price we paid. It was delivered within days.
Wedding decor
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful exactly what I ordered couldn't be more happier thank you great customer service & great delivery time!
Barn wood wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - April 17, 2021
Very nice product. I purchased this for my wife on her birthday. She loves it.
Well made, nice detail, would recommend.
Made the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 14, 2020
This was a gift for my BF and it wound up being a nice decoration for their outside wedding and will now fit perfectly as a memory of their wedding on their porch.
Great
By Jesus C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La puente , CA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great find
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice