Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Faithful Companion Personalized Pet Memorial Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Garden Stone - Faithful Companion - 25894
Average Customer Review: star rating (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Faithful Companion
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littler River, SC) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my faithful companion yesterday and it was beautiful
Just what I wanted you guys did a great job
You see I loss my beautiful lady she was 16 years old
So I made a grave site for her with the marker I got from you
So thank you so much I will order from you again
Sincerely
Diane Jones
Great
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this item for all my pets that have passed away. They hold up well and look like an actual rock.
I cried when I saw it.
By Emmalee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Devastated by the loss of a pet, this is a sweet reminder.
Nice memorial gift
By EVA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my bestie that lost her 15 year old friend. Looks lovely in her garden. Bigger than i thought it would, thankyou!
My dog stone
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and durable product A++
Dog memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - January 13, 2023
Better than expected
Memorial Stone for My Girl
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasureville, KY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Sad occasion. I will place it on her grave when the weather breaks.
Pet Memorial
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. My family loves it and it was more beautiful than I expected.
Personalized memory garden stone
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way to display your loved pets memory.
Perfect
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is the perfect way to honor the memory of your beloved pet
Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 19, 2022
Great quality. Good price
Absolutely Lovely
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiving this brought tears to my eyes. An excellent product to lay at my baby's gravesite.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PRADO, NM) - September 28, 2022
This is my 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and as always service is second to none and the product is made of durable material. I definitely will make purchases here in the future.
Very nice pet memorial!
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much larger than I was expecting which I was happy about. It is a very nice "rock" memorial for your beloved pet. I will put it in the backyard and remember my sweet Lucky every time I look at it.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what the preview showed. The size was perfect for the grave. Extremely happy customer!
Beautiful Headstone!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is so befitting for my beloved Sweetie Pie. It says everything she was - a Faithful, Beloved Companion. It honors her & all she meant to me. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville , OH) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier, it’s bigger than what I thought and just beautiful I am so happy with this memorial for my dear cat Benny
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - September 13, 2022
Bought this as a gift for my brother who recently lost his German Shepard and best friend. He loved it.
Nice Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - August 25, 2022
Ordered this as a memorial gift and was very pleased not only how quickly it was delivered but that is was exactly as previewed in my order The recipient was very pleased to receive the memory stone
Maggie memorial
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Center, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this! Bought for a dear friend of ours whose beloved Maggie went over the rainbow bridge. We miss her also....Maggie was our Buster's favorite girl. This stone will allow all of us to remember her
perfect gift in loss of a pet
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington park, MD) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was extremly pleased and grateful for this gift
Very pleased with our memorial pet stone
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased, yet again, with our memorial pet stone. This is made of fine quality and very nice looking.
Family Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 3, 2022
Gift came as scheduled perfect condition and was the perfect gift for my friends
gift for cat memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braintree, MA) - July 29, 2022
this was a gift. She was so happy that she cried.
Perfect
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial garden Stone is a perfect reminder to one that was so faithful to us.
To honor my 15 year old Chihuahua
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb City, MO) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charlie's memorial stone was delivered in about a week. Véry pleased with everything about it. Looks good and a great way to honor my Charlie who took every step I took for 15 years.
Wonderful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - July 27, 2022
Thoughtful memorial stone for the family pet.
In Memory of Oscar
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Hts., NJ) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone arrived promptly. It is a nice size and the lettering is clean. Our sad friend who lost her pet was moved to tears but was very pleased. it was a nice touch and very special.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as a gift years ago and it is so special to me. Just purchased two for others and they turned out beautifully, just as they were shown!
Love it
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely gorgeous. My face turned into Niagra Falls when I took it out of the box and saw it for the first time. I'm not taking this well, but It's a nice way to memorialize my old friend, Winston. He was an awesome cat. Thank you so much.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - July 17, 2022
I bought this for a friend who lost her dog. She was making a memorial garden in her backyard. She added this stone and it was just beautiful. She loved it!
Memorial plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 6, 2022
Great gift for our son, and us, to remember a wonderful boxer!
My sister loved it!
By CHELSIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, TX) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. She loved it! The item arrived promptly and was perfectly made. Thanks!
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 24, 2022
The stone is beautiful and just right size. Best was it came fast and made a wonderful gift for friend to remember their special companion
Heartfelt memorial gift!
By Trudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick turnaround and very heartfelt gift for the loss of a cat!
Item as described. Perfect.
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Product is beautiful and nicer than expected. Looks durable.
Very Nice
By Michaela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends whos dog passed away and they love it.
Memory Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 10, 2022
I’ve purchased this beautiful, personalized garden stone twice, and I will continue to, because it means so much to the recipients. The feedback I’ve received from those I’ve given this to is gratitude and appreciation. The quality is wonderful and I certainly would purchase again, and recommend to others!
Perfect Memorial Stone
By PATRICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors lost their dear dog unexpectedly which broke their hearts and mine. I wanted to find something that would honor her life and be treasured by her owners. This personalized garden stone fit the bill perfectly. They loved and appreciated it and made it the centerpiece to the memory garden they set up for her.
Nice gift!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this is the 3rd one I've ordered in the past year . Its made well, beautifully wrapped and sent promptly. Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice