Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Message For Dad Personalized Money Clip Wallet customer reviews

Message For Dad Personalized Money Clip Wallet - 25938
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Tasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time for Father’s Day. Good quality
Personalized money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - June 10, 2022
We purchased these to give to the groomsmen at our wedding. Very well made yet simple design. Perfect for our needs.
awesome
By Arnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for someone special and it was really quite amazing thanks.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 19, 2021
Very beautiful! I loved it and more importantly, my boss loved it too!
Perfect
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved it! Quality seems good and came exactly as expected
Loved this wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 22, 2021
I bought this wallet for my grandson for his high school graduation. I was so happy that I could personalize it and he loved it. The quality is excellent and so affordable.
5 star
By Cody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vass, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Came early and looked just as described.
Money clip
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, SD) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loves it. He carries cash a couple cards so this was perfect. He loves the message too!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 29, 2019
I was looking for a money clip and ran into this combo. It looks nice in person and being able to add a personal touch makes it even better. It shipped fast and came before the noted delivery. Most importantly, my husband loves it!
Wallet
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Loves personalization. Arrived right in time for Christmas. He loves the gift. Will purchase again.
Beautiful, quality look, time will tell with hold up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - February 18, 2022
Came fast, correctly spelled, and my boyfriend loves it. He'll be using it for fancy or travel occasions due to it only holding 3 or so cards, but he considered it a thoughtful and great gift. Time will tell with how the quality of the material holds up. :)
Love it, just feel like the lettering could have been darker
By Antronet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a perfect gift I got for my son to give his grandfather! I wish the lettering was as perfect as the gift though, some of the lettering is dark & legible while other letters are very light and almost hard to see. Almost like the stamp wasn't evenly pressed.
Pleased with purchase
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as I had ordered.
Would purchase again.
Poor quality product
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore , OH) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was great but the quality of the wallet itself is not what I expected. Looks very cheap. Not real happy with this purchase for an Xmas gift. Not sure I’ll even give it to him like I planned. If it wasn’t personalized I would definitely return this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice